We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great place to spend free time!”

Kungstradgarden Park
Book In Advance
More Info
$95.58*
and up
Stockholm Food Tour
Ranked #38 of 301 things to do in Stockholm
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Stockholm, Sweden
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place to spend free time!”
Reviewed July 19, 2012

All the time there some interesting activities, concerts or social events. even if there are no any organized events it is just a pleasant to chill out there.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Alyona K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

304 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    111
    139
    47
    4
    3
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Stockholm, Sweden
Level Contributor
60 reviews
28 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“I love this place!”
Reviewed July 13, 2012

I really enjoy this park, every time I go there is new flowers and it is wonderfully taken care of. There are many kiosks to buy hotdogs, burguers, ice cream. There is even a TGIF with an open terrace. A lot of events are held throughout the year. My favorite on is Smacka på stockholm, where you get to buy food from many places around the world, this happens in the beginning of june. In April-May it is particularly beautiful because all the cherry blossoms are in bloom. I really recommend to visit this park if you are in Stockholm

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Elsa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“It was okay”
Reviewed May 8, 2012

A lot of traffic when we went, high tourist season so it wasn't as peaceful as I would have expected

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank travelmom052009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
73 reviews
32 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Beautiful park under snow!”
Reviewed February 26, 2012

It is a central garden park with lots of fun in the winter with ice-skating for free. Special place to change your ice-skate as well.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Marilisa007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kungstradgarden Park also viewed

Stockholm, Stockholm County
 
Stockholm, Stockholm County
Stockholm, Stockholm County
 

Been to Kungstradgarden Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing