We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$98
View deal
Expedia.com
$97
View deal
Agoda.com
$75
View deal
Hotels.com$97
Priceline$87
Trip.com$105
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (214)
Filter reviews
214 results
Traveler rating
32
90
45
23
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
32
90
45
23
24
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 214 reviews
Reviewed July 9, 2018 via mobile

Spent an overnight recently.staff really helpful. Breakfast good.very clean hotel.no problem with leaving luggage.stayed in room 210 which was perhaps the smallest rooms I have ever seen.some of our group had similar while others had large rooms.shared facilities on coridors were OK. Given size of room shared facilities and cost probably could have gotten better value elsewhere.would I stay again?,only if I managed to get a better room.having said that good servicabe option with good staff.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank Willie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2018

We had a nice weekend stay at the Unique Hotel. It is pretty basic in terms of accommodations, but is comfortable. For example, the front desk closes at 8pm every day, so if you arrive after that time they send you an email (In Swedish! Thank goodness for Google Translate) with the code for the front door and instructions on how to access your key. Breakfast was OK, but pretty basic. Stockholm is quite expensive, so a hotel in this great location (8 minute walk to central train station) is either going to be ridiculously expensive or cut back on some frills to be more reasonable, as Unique has done. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. No AC, but that's not a problem very much given the location; we did sleep with the windows open to move some air around the room.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Ligoliowomi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2018

I stayed here for 1 night having watched football at the National Stadium in Stockholm. The hotel was a 15 minute walk from the main train station in the city centre. Simply go out of the main entrance, turn left and walk some 15 minutes. You will come to the street where the hotel is situated and it's on the corner. It's quaint. My room was really small indeed. Fortunately I'm a small man so I was able to fit in to the bed. The breakfast was ok with a reasonable selection. It took 8 minutes to get the commuter train from Solna back into the main train station. From Solna Station to the ground takes 10 minutes. Turn left out of the station, go over the bridge, and follow the road or go through the shopping centre, namely Scandinavian Mall. The ground is new, modern and good. I enjoyed my visit to It and Stockholm as well. It's a great place to go to.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Alan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2018 via mobile

When walking into reception you instantly feel that this hotel is quirky and different. The reception desk made out of suitcases really appealed to me. We had a room with an ensuite and it was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was quite good and about standard for other hotels we stayed in on this trip. The hotel is pretty central with decent eateries nearby.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank BillM859
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2018 via mobile

Best choice we could have done! Great place with style and really clean, central located really close to everything.

The staff is amazing! Welcoming and very helpfull. We stayed for 3 days and they gave us tips to avoid tourist attractions and instead do the more local stuff!
There are always discounts, and it was a great place for its money!

Absolutely worth it! I will come back.

Date of stay: May 2018
1  Thank ChristinaTeg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews