We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
FindHotel
$71
View deal
Booking.com$97
Priceline
Trip.com$109
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (214)
Filter reviews
214 results
Traveler rating
32
90
45
23
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
32
90
45
23
24
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 214 reviews
Reviewed June 6, 2018

I stayed here for 1 night having watched football at the National Stadium in Stockholm. The hotel was a 15 minute walk from the main train station in the city centre. Simply go out of the main entrance, turn left and walk some 15 minutes. You will come to the street where the hotel is situated and it's on the corner. It's quaint. My room was really small indeed. Fortunately I'm a small man so I was able to fit in to the bed. The breakfast was ok with a reasonable selection. It took 8 minutes to get the commuter train from Solna back into the main train station. From Solna Station to the ground takes 10 minutes. Turn left out of the station, go over the bridge, and follow the road or go through the shopping centre, namely Scandinavian Mall. The ground is new, modern and good. I enjoyed my visit to It and Stockholm as well. It's a great place to go to.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Alan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2018 via mobile

When walking into reception you instantly feel that this hotel is quirky and different. The reception desk made out of suitcases really appealed to me. We had a room with an ensuite and it was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was quite good and about standard for other hotels we stayed in on this trip. The hotel is pretty central with decent eateries nearby.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank BillM859
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2018 via mobile

Best choice we could have done! Great place with style and really clean, central located really close to everything.

The staff is amazing! Welcoming and very helpfull. We stayed for 3 days and they gave us tips to avoid tourist attractions and instead do the more local stuff!
There are always discounts, and it was a great place for its money!

Absolutely worth it! I will come back.

Date of stay: May 2018
1  Thank ChristinaTeg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2018 via mobile

Our two day stay here came at the end of a trip around Scandanavia in which we stayed in some excellent hotels that were about the same price or cheaper than this one. This highlighted the problems of this hotel. Our large, ground floor room was painted dark brown which was very oppressive. It was dusty, the tv did not work and there was no hairdryer even though it was mentioned in the advertisement. The room was also right next too the staff entrance and it was noisy when they arrived early in the morning. The beds were very comfortable. The choice at breakfast was rather limited but the coffee was very good. On the weekend breakfast is on served from 8.00 am. We had to leave before that so they provided us with some sandwiches and dried fruit.
It is an interesting old building with lots of potential and it is possible that other rooms are much better than the one we had. However, we would not stay there again.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Graham067
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2018 via mobile

This place is other name. Location is quite good, reception woman is really friendly, they uprade my room, really quiet place, wifi works pretty well, breakfast is reasonable and inc room, price is amazing after all, only breakfast start bit late weekends 08.00 but for sure i recommend place.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank TravellinkWorld
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews