We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Diplomat(Stockholm)
$219
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Grand Central by Scandic(Stockholm)(Great Value!)
$195
$166
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Radisson Blu Royal Viking Hotel, Stockholm(Stockholm)(Great Value!)
$142
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$287
$260
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Rival(Stockholm)
$224
$201
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Nobis Hotel(Stockholm)
$268
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel(Stockholm)(Great Value!)
$179
$148
Radisson Blu
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel C Stockholm(Stockholm)(Great Value!)
$313
$136
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Grand Hotel(Stockholm)
$379
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (636)
Filter reviews
636 results
Traveler rating
115
244
175
67
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
115
244
175
67
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscovered courtyardglass roofcentral stationmain pedestriansmall fanfacing the streetinner yardsingle roomreception arearestaurants and shopswalking distancesmall roomunderfloor heatingfree coffeegamla stanbuffet stylehotel is located
Filter
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 636 reviews
Reviewed December 3, 2016 via mobile

Clean hotel in a good location. The room was small but had everything we needed. Friendly staff and good breakfast. Conveniently located close to most of the top sites in Stockholm. I will definitely stay here next time I am in Stockholm.

Stayed: December 2016, traveled with friends
Thank Alfred A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWHotelBentleys, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Bentleys, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2016

Dear Alfred A,
Thank you for writing about your recent stay with us, and for the nice feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay!

See you next time!

Sincerely
Ann
Front Desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2016

My room was lovely and full of character. The hotel is well situated - a ten minute walk from T-Centralen and about 15 from Stockholm central station. But boy is it noisy in those rooms with the bay windows and no double glazing. Though the street is not busy at night, every front facing room would get every little sound from outside. Another thing is that the building opposite is close, and you wouldn't be able to get changed in the room without someone seeing unless you had the curtains drawn. Moat of the rooms face inwards however, into the reception area and atrium. I imagine they would be even noisier but I couldn't be sure. Breakfast wasn't as good as usual Swedish hotels. The big 'but' is that all the staff I encountered were totally lovely, helpful, friendly etc - some of the nicest I have encountered on my travels.

Room Tip: I asked for a quiet room and in fairness they did try! But as a poor sleeper I was exhausted by the time I left after two nights.
  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank IndiaBlue2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWHotelBentleys, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Bentleys, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2016

Dear IndiaBlue2014,

Thank you for writing about your recent stay with us. We are glad that the staff made your stay a good one!

We hope to see you as our guest again next time you are in Stockholm.

Sincerely
Ann
Front Desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2016

Great service from very friendly staff, lovely room - large and clean with a great wet room style shower. no problems at all with the heating and it was very cold outside. comfortable bed. the room looked out onto the covered courtyard, but we were not at all disturbed by noise when breakfast started. There is no restaurant, but breakfast is served in the covered courtyard and there is a great selection of foods on offer - much more than we were expecting for a continental breakfast. tea/coffee/hot chocolate/juices were available all day in the courtyard and there is a small bar too. nearby restaurants were very good for evening meals.

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 43markn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWHotelBentleys, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Bentleys, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2016

Dear 4markn,
Thank you for writing about your recent stay with us, and for the nice feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay!

We hope to see you as our guest again next time you are in Stockholm.

Sincerely
Ann

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2016

i write in English hoping the hotel staff will read it i spent 5 days in this hotel and I really enjoyed it The hotel is in the city centre good breakfast and staff absolutely kind expecially Ms Lettia I had a problem with the central heating in my room and she provided to change my rom with another one superior I had a very good experience and I suggest this hotel

Room Tip: i suggest rooms with street wiev
  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank romabetty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWHotelBentleys, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Bentleys, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2016

Dear Romabetty,
Thank you for writing about your recent stay with us, and for the nice feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay!

We hope to see you as our guest again next time you are in Stockholm.

Sincerely
Ann
Front Desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2016

We booked in here for a 2 night stay in Stockholm. The location is very convenient, but parking can be a challenge. The hotel was comfortable, but no heating in our room.
The breakfast room in the lobby was very good with a good offering of food.

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VicenzaMarco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BWHotelBentleys, Front Office Manager at Best Western Hotel Bentleys, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2016

Dear VicenzaMarco,

Thank you for writing about your recent stay with us, and for the nice feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay!

We are currently looking over why some rooms are cold and we hope this will be sorted shortly.

We hope to see you as our guest again next time you are in Stockholm.

Sincerely
Ann
Front Desk

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews