We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Stockholm
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience OURWAY Tours in Stockholm
from $23.72
More Info
from $23.72
More Info
Reviews (811)
Filter reviews
811 results
Traveler rating
678
93
23
11
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
678
93
23
11
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walking tour great tour vasa museum gamla stan old town friendly guide private tour great stories starting point meeting point highly recommend this tour interesting facts a lot of fun swedish history segway clara knowledge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 811 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Super!our team thanks for this wonderful experience!we would certainly like to come back.the weather was really great.

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank giedrestaskiene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ElinOttersten, Kundansvarig at OURWAY Tours in Stockholm, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hej giedrestaskiene,

Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review - much appreciated.

We are happy to hear that you and the team did enjoy the tour together with us.
We hope that we get to take you and team on tour again and discover more of Stockholm!

Kind regards,
Team OURWAY Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

we did the tour yesterday with Cristopher(the guide), He was very gentle and very careful with us, specialy when he learn to use the advice, and the tour was amazing

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Fernando L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ElinOttersten, Kundansvarig at OURWAY Tours in Stockholm, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hej Fernando L,

Thanks for the kind words.

We are so glad to hear that you did enjoy the Segway tour with Christop.
If you ever are visiting Copenhagen or Oslo we would love to take you on tour there as well.

Welcome back to Stockholm to discover more of the city!

Kind regards,
Team OURWAY Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Clara did a great job showing my classmates and I around Stockholm a few weeks ago. She's incredibly friendly, knowledgeable and very fun to be around. I highly recommend her for anyone wanting a comprehensive and in-depth tour of Stockholm!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank James L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ElinOttersten, Kundansvarig at OURWAY Tours in Stockholm, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hej James L,

Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

We are so glad to hear that you and your classmates enjoyed the time together with Clara in Stockholm.
We hope that you will come back to Stockholm and explore more parts of the city together with us!

Kind regards,

Team OURWAY Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

I was visiting Stockholm in early September as a part of a UCLA Global Immersion class on entrepreneurship.

Clara was our very engaging, funny, friendly, and knowledgeable tour guide for the week! During the walking tour, we had personal radio guides so we could follow along and still hear everything thing she was saying. She was very good about keeping our large group of 40+ MBA students together and leading us through the city.

Having grown up in Sweden, Clara really provided an insider’s perspective of the city. She was very open to answering any questions we had and provided plenty of great recommendations for food, coffee shops, bars, and activities based on our varied interests. I would not hesitate to take a tour with Clara the next time I’m in Stockholm, and highly recommend you do too!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Stephanie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ElinOttersten, Kundansvarig at OURWAY Tours in Stockholm, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Hej Stephanie T,

Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.

We are really happy to hear that you enjoyed the time in Stockholm together with Clara and that she was able to answer all of your questions and give recommendations of places to visit.

We hope that you will come back to Stockholm and explore more of the city together with us.
If you ever are in Copenhagen or Oslo we would love to take you on tour there as well!

Have a great day!

Kind regards,
Team OURWAY

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2019 via mobile

Our guide Alicia was great fun,witty and full of stories about Stockholm.
Originally from Mexico but captured by a local Viking her spoken English was very good.
She guided us round the Old Town giving us both an historical and geographical sense of Gamla Stan.
We finished the tour at the truly awesome Vasa Museum.
Altogether with the museum entrance and ferry ticket prices included we thought it was great value for money.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Timhodsman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Relax55547880474, Kundansvarig at OURWAY Tours in Stockholm, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2019

Hej Timhodsman,

Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed the tour together with Alicia and that she was able to give you a good historical & geographic sense of the amazing Old Town in Stockholm.

If you ever are in Oslo or Copenhagen we would love to take you on tour there as well.

Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews