We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience OURWAY
from $60.69
More Info
from $55.90
More Info
from $21.29
More Info
from $33.01
More Info
Reviews (673)
Filter reviews
632 results
Traveler rating
521
78
18
9
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
521
78
18
9
6
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 632 reviews
Reviewed October 28, 2018 via mobile

Our tour guide Anna had so much knowledge, she not only taught us all about Stockholm but made us laugh, got us involved and made sure all our questions were answered. A great introduction to a wonderful city!

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank geeeridge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2018 via mobile

My wife and I were shivering in the cold, but Ellen came right on time and warmed us up with great stories of the royal family. She brought us to many sights we would have been sure to miss if it had not been for her. She demonstrated knowledge beyond her years and answered all of our questions (we had many). We recommend Ellen for tours and wish her much luck in her future endeavors!

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Discover287029
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2018 via mobile

As soon as we arrived, we were immediately welcomed by the kindness of the Staff, who immediately presented himself and put us at ease. We had Anna as a guide, who in addition to being extremely precise and professional, she was very polite and careful to follow us from the beginning. Really good! At the beginning there is a driving school test, where Anna introduced us and introduced the Seagways (Believe me, she teaches really well and with her everything becomes easy), then we start the tour in different areas of the City. In addition to the tour, Anna also told us part of the history of Stockholm, in the various monumental pit-stops that showed us. Around with the Seagway, it's all fun, and it's perfect to see the city in a new perspective! We are Italians, and we absolutely recommend it !! PS. If you find Anna as a guide, you will be very lucky !!! Good continuation then;)

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank PaolinoVox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2018

Tour guide was nice enough but very soft and not that entertaining. Knowledge certainly wasn't the best either.Decent but that's about it. I've had much better with Sandemans tours around other parts of Europe.I would not recommend this honestly however this might be tour guide related more than anything else.

Date of experience: September 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank wonghaozheng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2018

A very knowledgeable guide who showed us parts of Stockholm I have never seen and parts of the history I did not know. Very interesting and lovely to see how much better things are nowadays.

Date of experience: September 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank AffieM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katrina G, HR Administrator at OURWAY, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2018

Hi there! Thank you for joining us on a tour in Stockholm. We're glad that you learned about and saw new parts of the city on your tour. We appreciate that you took the time to write your kind words, letting us know what you thought about your tour. We hope you enjoyed your stay in Stockholm and hope that you will come back and visit us here or in our additional 2 destinations, Oslo and Copenhagen. Welcome back!

Kind regards,
Katrina & Team OURWAY Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews