We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Elite Eden Park Hotel
Ranked #13 of 154 Hotels in Stockholm
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 29, 2012

I found this hotel via advice on Trip Advisor.
Hotel is clean and rooms are very nice, my room overlooks a garden.
Bathroom very nice with stand up marble shower.
Bed feels like heaven and the hotel is so clean!
Our room comes with free WiFi and breakfast.
We arrived early and were given our room right away.
Everyone speaks English and are very helpful.
I highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kerim12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (754)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

385 - 391 of 754 reviews

Reviewed June 17, 2012

spent 2 nights at the Elite Eden. Very good location, close to bars, restaurants and shopping area. The room had every amenity you could want- and the bed was very comfortable. Although a double bed is two singles pushed together! Bathroom, although small had a really good powerful walk in shower. Great breakfast- lots of choice and the restaurant was lovely with a relaxing atmosphere. I would definately recommend this hotel and will return on my next visit to Stockholm.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank manoloCardiff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2012

We stayed in a deluxe room and had good space. The bed was just amazing and with wery good bed linnen. It was nice and clean both in the room and bathroom. The only sound we could hear was from a few cars on the street outside, it was no problem. It was a good location , not very far to walk to either the harbour, shopping or restaurants. The pub on the hotel was nice (but very slow) and a nice place to meet. Breakfast was good. We paid in advance with no return and got a very good price.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AnneKSB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2012

I stayed there for a night. The room is reasonably spacious and well decorated. Everything was very clean, and the rooms were quite. The hotel has a very good location as well. It is not very far from Skansen and pertty much in the center of Stockholm.

The breakfast is very good, and the staff are amazing -- they were very helpful in everything from providing a universal plug-adapter to suggesting a place to eat and what not. A big shopping mall is literally a couple of blocks away, and there are plenty of places to eat within walking distance.

The room I had was to the other side of the street, so there was no noise whatsoever, however if you are staying on the street side, you might notice some noise -- I don't know. The gym is all right, but the sauna maybe a bit too small. Everything else was great.

I definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank csmokramer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2012

First time for me to stay overnight in this hotel chain. Elite seems to be "elite" hotel with high class room, excellent service and they have also two nice restaurants, one english style pub and the other more Scandinavian style. Room was very clean, they allowed me choose between shower room or bath tube room. I didn´t have opportunity to go for breakfast due to my early departure so I can´t comment on that. Location in the middle of city, next to nice park. It wasn´t the cheapest stay but reasonable if considering their services and room quality.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ville M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2012

Stayed here with a number of friends and we all were very pleased with our stay. Its about 300 metres down to Birger Jarlsgatan (Stureplan) with all its restaurants and night clubs. The best shopping area of Stockholm is 200 metres furhter down in the same location. All of the great swedish clothing labels have their own stores in this area.

The breakfast was very good. Tasty bacon and eggs, very bread, all kind of really fresh juices, fruits. Rooms were clean and nice and bath rooms were large and very functional.

Good value for money as well!

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank from_oslo_with_love
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2012

Perfect location. Well appointed, albeit somewhat small room (420). Courteous staff. Flawless breakfast. At <1100 SEK/night for a double room over the weekend there is no need to look any further!
N.B. Book on hotel site, at least 7 days in advance to qualify for this bargain!

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank andersgoteborg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Stockholm hotels
Norrmalm
Downtown Camper by Scandic
Downtown Camper by Scandic
#6 of 154 in Stockholm
346 reviews
Norrmalm
The King's Garden
The King's Garden
#5 of 154 in Stockholm
372 reviews
Norrmalm
Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Mariatorget
Hotel Rival
Hotel Rival
#2 of 154 in Stockholm
1,748 reviews
Norrmalm
Freys Hotel
Freys Hotel
#16 of 154 in Stockholm
1,464 reviews
Hotel Skeppsholmen
#3 of 154 in Stockholm
1,368 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Elite Eden Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Elite Eden Park Hotel

Address: 22 Sturegatan | Hörnet mellan Linnégatan och Sturegatan, Stockholm 114 36, Sweden
Location: Sweden > Stockholm County > Stockholm > Ostermalm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 154 Hotels in Stockholm
Price Range: $151 - $292 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Elite Eden Park Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 125
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Elite Eden Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing