We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,329)
Filter reviews
5,329 results
Traveler rating
3,098
1,836
298
60
37
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,098
1,836
298
60
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscentral stationcity halla business class roomarlanda expressold townconvention centerthe congressgamla stanbusiness hotelbreakfast buffetoffice buildingwater viewexcellent hotelmodern hotelstandard roomairport trainperfect location
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 5,329 reviews
Reviewed August 20, 2018 via mobile

The hotel looks very good and appears to be well maintained, however they have no air conditioning in spite of reports to the contrary. We were given a small desk-top fan when we were informed there was no A/C, but it did little other than stir the warm air a bit. Staff were helpful, particularly with an excellent restaurant recommendation (Wedholmes Fisk). We requested a 1 hour extension to our final day’s checkout, which was flat-out denied. We would likely chose a different hotel next time.

Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Canadian001Canada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2018

friendly staff ,good food quality in room service and the bar . 50m from the central train station through you can have access via metro and bus to any place in Stockholm . good room accessibility with roll in shower . the only minus was the air conditioning that needs improvement for overcoming the climate change.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank wheelchair-user1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2018

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 16, 2018

This was our first stop on our visit to Sweden and Norway. It is an easy walk from the train station and we were there in no time after getting off the Arlanda Express. The rooms are a good size and very clean. The bathroom was more adequate and the we even had a bit of a view from out room even though it was on the side of the building. It was nice and quiet. My husband appreciated the workout room as it had a pretty good elliptical machine. Excellent location for exploring Stockholm.

Room Tip: HIgher florrs probably have less street noise.
  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Julie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2018 via mobile

1) the location very close to the central station and many lines of metro and bus is very convenient
2) only 10 min walk from Sergels Torg and the main visitor center of Stockholm
3) we were upgraded in a bigger room because everyone wanted the rooms in the higher floors. We had a significantly larger room than the average rooms in Stockholm, for the price of a standard room.
4) restaurant and breakfast are very good with a wide choice of food (gluten free even)
5) we received a special attention from the personnel who gave us very useful advice on children activities

Next time in Stockholm we will consider coming back in this hotel with no hesitation.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
1  Thank Aurore57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews