We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Fotografiska Stockholm
from $17.60
More Info
Stockholm Pass
94 Reviews
from $71.37
More Info
from $25.60
More Info
from $38.33
More Info
Reviews (6,148)
Filter reviews
6,095 results
Traveler rating
3,442
1,878
550
162
63
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,442
1,878
550
162
63
Show reviews that mention
All reviews top floor photography museum love photography cafe upstairs great exhibition on display museum shop nice restaurant worth a visit entrance fee gamla stan old town photographs exhibits art slussen galleries
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
85 - 90 of 6,095 reviews
Reviewed May 9, 2019 via mobile

Spent about an hour here cause we didn’t have much time. Great museum and great fun part up stairs. Would recommend going if in Stockholm. Right beside the hop on hop off boat.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank 487jasond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FotografiskaTravel, Guest Relations Manager at Fotografiska Stockholm, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2019

We're glad you enjoyed & hope to see you soon again. Did you know there's a Fotografiska opening in New York and Tallinn this year? Different experiences, still lots of fun and same ethos!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2019 via mobile

Very interesting exhibits with a great atmosphere. The views from the top over the water are gorgeous at night. Cool museum store. No real service in the bar unless you pursue it yourself - so we just enjoyed the view and the great location.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank JodiAnne1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2019 via mobile

Ok so we had a bit of a trek to get here due to roadworks meaning pavements were closed and we got directed all over the place, but once there we really enjoyed the exhibitions. We came to a later at night opening and it was moderately busy, could’ve done with a bit more information in terms of leaflet with info. There was a photo booth but it wasn’t working sadly. Great range of photo books, gifts etc in the shop.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank breakbeat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2019 via mobile

My husband and I visited Fotografiska primarily for the Swedish House Mafia exhibition, which coincided with their gigs, however we spent ages going around the other exhibitions too and loved it!

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank ashulton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2019 via mobile

Fridays they close one o'clock in the young night. So you have plenty of time to eat somewhere else, visit the exihibitions and after that enjoy the view with a glass of wine.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank SiaSS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews