We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“fabulous!”
Review of Hermitage

Hermitage
Reserve with
Hermitage is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #103 of 3,304 Restaurants in Stockholm
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $9 - $14
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Neighborhood: Gamla Stan & Riddarholmen
Description: OBS! Vi stänger Hermitage för renovering den 2018-01-01 till 2018-01-31. Välkommen åter. NOTE! We close the Hermitage for renovation from 2018-01-01 to 2018-01-31. welcome back We serve vegetarian and vegan food in our restaurant
Reviewed April 4, 2013

one of the best vegan vegetarian restaurant where I eat...and only for 15 euro a complete buffet full of good quality food!and nice owner!you can just have a karaffe of water with lemon for free

Thank pinnychan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (653)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

294 - 298 of 654 reviews

Reviewed March 27, 2013

We had walk past this place a few times during our last visit to Stockholm and decided maybe we can try it this time based on some of the reviews that we had read. The food selection was just enough, though we would've prefer slightly more. The potatoes were tasty and the vegetables are fresh. The vegetable curry and soup was done well. It's one of those place where you go to fill your empty stomach before continuing on your sight seeing around the Old Town.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Alan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2013

A small cosy place in Old town with good vegetarian buffe. Plenty to choose from and delicious bread! Worth trying.

Thank Hanna_KIviniemi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2013 via mobile

Excellent food, homemade delicious bread, really enjoyed my lunch there, recommended... location is also great if you are in the city...

Thank FeruzM
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 16, 2013

Very good buffet, almost all of which was vegan (and the waiter was very good about telling me what was not vegan). There was nothing spectacular, but the food was all good and filling. Great location. The place is tiny and crowded, but well worth it.

Thank nbuchana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hermitage also viewed

Stockholm, Stockholm County
Stockholm, Stockholm County
 
Stockholm, Stockholm County
Stockholm, Stockholm County
 

Been to Hermitage? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing