We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Nova Fairy Tales Stockholm tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Nova Fairy Tales Stockholm
from $45.48
More Info
from $30.13
More Info
from $56.85
More Info
from $36.10
More Info
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveler rating
17
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
17
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small group personalized tour walking tour great tour gamla stan stefani knowledge sites culture guide tours
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Anna led our tour which took us through many neighborhoods with interesting history and cultural info along the way. It was a wonderful introduction to Stockholm.

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Lara10033
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NovaFairyTales, Guest Relations Manager at Nova Fairy Tales Stockholm, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Lara

Thank you very very much for leaving a nice review - we really appreciate it :-)
I hope you had a nice time in Stockholm and that we might see you again some time in another destination.

Thanks
Esben

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2018 via mobile

Booked Stockholm walking tour and it turned out to be a private tour for me. My guide Stefani is super nice and knowledgable. We started from the fancy part of the city and ended in Gamla Stan. Per my request Stefani also guided to the artistic subway stations. Really appreciate that she made the most of my limited time in the city. Will definitely come back with family and do the same tour.
非常棒的线路设计,既可以了解新城,又可以漫步老城。导游Stefani非常友好,很多细节都会带你领略,如果初次造访斯德哥尔膜,非常推荐参加这个tour

Date of experience: October 2018
1  Thank cyz1106
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NovaFairyTales, Manager at Nova Fairy Tales Stockholm, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2018

Dear cyz1106,

How wonderful! We are glad that Stefani was able to adjust the tour to your interests. We hope to see you and your family soon and we will try our best to get Stefani to do the tour :)

All the best,
Hildi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2018 via mobile

Many thanks to wonderfull guide Stefani! She is very kind, smiley, openminded and interesting! We had a realy pleasant walk around Stockholm.

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank chekist86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NovaFairyTales, Manager at Nova Fairy Tales Stockholm, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2018

Dear chekist86,

We are so glad that you were happy with the tour and our lovely Stefani. Thank you for the tour and this great comment! We will hopefully get the pleasure of having you on our other tours soon :)

All the best,
Hildi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2018 via mobile

It was marvellous, Emma was my guide, she is an amazing guide! i would recommend this Tour and especially Emma

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank PBOS2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NovaFairyTales, Manager at Nova Fairy Tales Stockholm, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2018

Dear PBOS2014,

Thank you for this great review! We do agree that Emma is an amazing guide and has great stories to tell. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay in Stockholm. We really hope that we will see you again on our other tours!

All the best,
Hildigunnurf

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2018 via mobile

This tour is absolutely recommendable to get into the city and its history. Stefani was a very lovely, charming host who had much information and special tipps. We were a little group (of 3) so that it was a very familiar walk with much laughter. Time went by so fast and I saw so many (secret) places. Thanks for this great tour!

Date of experience: September 2018
1  Thank Theresa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NovaFairyTales, Manager at Nova Fairy Tales Stockholm, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2018

Dear Theresa H,

Thank you so much for the kind words and taking the time to write us this great review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your tour with Stefani, she is so great! We hope you enjoyed your stay in Stockholm and we hope to see you on our other tours soon :)

All the best,
Hildi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2018 via mobile

My first tour ever was with Stefani in stockholm. I enjoyed every bit kf the tour, she was helpful and very cheerful. Based on my visit I booked the Nova tours in Gothenburg and Copenhagen. All guides were informative and flexible with what suites the groups.

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank smilea3mad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NovaFairyTales, Gæsteansvarlig at Nova Fairy Tales Stockholm, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2018

Hi there,

BIG thanks for the kind words - and for joining us in all 3 cities. So good to hear that you enjoyed your tours and like the concept of the smaller flexible groups.

Thanks a lot
Esben

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews