We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super Fun”

Nova Fairy Tales Stockholm
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Nova Fairy Tales – relaxed, small group guided tours and private sightseeing experiences in Stockholm. Our specialties are relaxed and personal guided walking and biking tours in small groups. We like our guests to learn and gain local insight of Stockholm and life in Sweden by touring with our guides. We provide personalized sightseeing events for businesses, cruises, luxury travellers and more.
Reviewed August 3, 2018

One of the best bike tours, and that was because of Julia as our Guide. What a great personality and knowledge as well. Perfect combo! She gave great advise on restaurants we would never have found. Thanks again Julia, if I could, I would give you 10 ⭐️

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Sharon L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NovaFairyTales, Gæsteansvarlig at Nova Fairy Tales Stockholm, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2018

Hello Sharon

Thanks a lot for the nice review. I'm very happy you enjoyed Stockholm with us.
Big thanks

Esben

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (50)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"small group"
in 5 reviews
"personalized tour"
in 2 reviews
"walking tour"
in 6 reviews
"great tour"
in 3 reviews
"gamla stan"
in 4 reviews
"stefani"
in 7 reviews
"knowledge"
in 2 reviews
"sites"
in 3 reviews
"culture"
in 2 reviews
"guide"
in 12 reviews
"tours"
in 4 reviews
Filter

34 - 38 of 50 reviews

Reviewed July 24, 2018

I don't like mass meetings, which is why I chose a private walking tour at Nova Fairy Tales. Emma, our tour guide, directed us in the center of Stockholm to a lot famous, but also rather non-touristic places, which were both interesting and well explained. The focus of the tour was on Gamla Stan including some recommendations for restaurants. Emma was well prepared and had an extensive knowledge of Stockholm. All questions could be answered exhaustively. I definetely recommend Nova Fairy Tales Stockholm as well as our tour guide Emma!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Sabbatical1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NovaFairyTales, Guest Relations Manager at Nova Fairy Tales Stockholm, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2018

Hey,

Thanks a lot for the nice words for Emma - and about your tour in Stockholm with us. It sounds like you covered the centre nicely and also had some extra travel tips from Emma. Nice to hear.
I very much appreciate you coming back with a nice review and that you like our concept of doing guided tours in smaller groups.

Regards
Esben

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2018

Date of experience: April 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NovaFairyTales, Guest Relations Manager at Nova Fairy Tales Stockholm, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2018 via mobile

Thank you Emma for the interesting tour that you made for us today 22.07.18.
And for the advice about intersting places.
The restaurant Under kastajen we found very quikly..thanks to your expanation.
Bravo for your walking tour.it was excellent.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank YaelK181
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NovaFairyTales, Guest Relations Manager at Nova Fairy Tales Stockholm, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2018

Hey Yael,

Sounds like you enjoyed Stockholm! Thanks for leaving the nice feedback for Emma - we are very happy to see that.
Seems like she has some very good recommendations to share :)

Thanks again
Esben

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed July 9, 2018 via mobile

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NovaFairyTales, Guest Relations Manager at Nova Fairy Tales Stockholm, responded to this reviewResponded July 13, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nova Fairy Tales Stockholm also viewed

Stockholm, Stockholm County
Stockholm, Stockholm County
 
Stockholm, Stockholm County
Stockholm, Stockholm County
 

Been to Nova Fairy Tales Stockholm? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing