We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Loved the lobster pasta!”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Hosteria Tre Santi

Hosteria Tre Santi
Reserve with
Hosteria Tre Santi is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #159 of 3,028 Restaurants in Stockholm
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Romantic, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Neighborhood: SoFo & Medborgarplatsen
Stockholm, Sweden
Level Contributor
21 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Loved the lobster pasta!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 14, 2013

I visited this place with husband and parents-in-law for a special occasion and it was a great dinner. The service was good, if somewhat confused at time but overall experienced staff. The wine our waiter recommended was excellent. And as mentioned above the lobster pasta was delicious, as well as the carpaccio and the tiramisu that I also tried. The restaurant is pretty crowded which make it cosy but also somewhat noisy. I appreciated the singing waiters though :)

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank AidaSthlm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

183 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    89
    67
    16
    8
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Angelholm, Sweden
Level Contributor
184 reviews
98 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Nice Italian restaurant on Södermalm”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 27, 2013

We had an excellent dinner with 4 courses. The waiter was very nice and all four dishes was very good. It was a good experience and I will visit this restaurant on more occasions. I highly recommend it.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oslo, Norway
Level Contributor
106 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
“Great Value”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 27, 2013

For the price, this was the best food we ate in Stockholm. Under 800 kr for dinner for 2. Engaged service. Good atmosphere. Nothing was missing.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank barfly67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
denver
Level Contributor
701 reviews
521 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 270 helpful votes
“Top Italian Food in Stockholm, a great meal”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 10, 2013

The concierge at my hotel recommended the Hosteria Tre Santi, a short walk from the Clarion Stockholm. I was there late one night last week and was treated to a great meal with great quite attentive service. I was alone and saw all the servers and owner still buzzing around attending to patrons who obviously were locals and back for a repeat visit. No real tourists there the night I went.

The food was tops, and the prices in line with other similar Stockholm restaurants. I found the service first rate also.

I had seafood pasta and then a grilled seafood plate with salad. Both were exceptional and quite filling. If I was there another night, I would have gone back. I had dessert of heavy cream with fresh strawberries which seemed to be the mainstay of most patrons that night.

Again, comparing it to some of my recent Rome meals this was as good, and the service was equal to the Rome service as well. That,to me, is the making of a great Italian restaurant.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank finesilver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Good food but too expensive”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 27, 2012 via mobile

The food was good (great bruscheta) but the place is overcharged, even for Stockholm.
The interior is abit old fashioned
The service was ok, not more.......

Helpful?
Thank Lawstaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hosteria Tre Santi also viewed

Stockholm, Stockholm County
Stockholm, Stockholm County
 
Stockholm, Stockholm County
Stockholm, Stockholm County
 

Been to Hosteria Tre Santi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing