We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveler rating
22
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
22
2
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 24 reviews
Reviewed May 16, 2018 via mobile

We met Tomas late Sunday morning for a two-hour tour of Stockholm. He shares both history and personal stories and covers a lot of ground in his tour. He focuses more on the city itself and leaves exlmoring the museums up to you. We thoroughly enjoyed our time with Tomas including the outstanding restaurant recommendation for lunch. Best Swedish meatballs that I've ever had.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Pswalsh77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tomas W, Ägare at Stockholm By Me - Unique walking tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2018

Hello Patrick! Thanks for the wonderful review. Regards Tomas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2018

Tomas is a superb tour guide - friendly, knowledgeable, and funny. We enjoyed every minute of our tour and feel that we really have a good sense of Stockholm. He was able to answer every one of our questions and had great stories to tell about a city he obviously loves and knows extremely well. Highly, highly recommended. A+++

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank christophert761
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tomas W, Ägare at Stockholm By Me - Unique walking tours, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2018

Hello Christopher! Thanks for the wonderful review. Regards Tomas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2018

If you want to really know the city, Tomas is the perfect guide. He is wonderful and very knowledgeable. We were very glad we had this tour and cant thank him enough. Don't even think twice about booking your tour with Tomas.

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank Lunapongo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tomas W, Ägare at Stockholm By Me - Unique walking tours, responded to this reviewResponded January 12, 2018

Hello Jackie!

It was lovley meeting you. Many thanks for the review.
Regards Tomas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2017

It was the perfect way to know a bit the city and its story. Tomas was the perfect guide, teaching us about the story of the city and also telling us funny and interesting facts about it. I would definitely recommend the tour, you will not be disappointed!

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank paula_torres_esp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TomasW70, Ägare at Stockholm By Me - Unique walking tours, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2017

Hello Paula!
Thank you for your lovley review.
Send my best to your family.
Regards Tomas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2017

Tomas did a phantastic tour through Stockholm.
Me and my family really liked Unique walking tours. Try that tour , you will be amazed, how much things you will learn about Stockholm...
Highly recommended!

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank Aniela-Rossi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TomasW70, Ägare at Stockholm By Me - Unique walking tours, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2017

Thank you Aniela! For your wonderful review.
Regards Tomas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews