We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always brilliant”
Review of PA & Co

PA & Co
Ranked #198 of 3,060 Restaurants in Stockholm
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $35
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Neighborhood: Ostermalm
Stockholm, Stockholms Län, Sweden
Level Contributor
16 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Always brilliant”
Reviewed July 29, 2012

One of those places that I have visited for the past 20 years and never been disappointed. Great atmosphere, fantastic staff as well as food. Highly recommended.

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
Thank Anna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

160 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    72
    69
    12
    3
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Delicious food, pleasant atmosphere, great service”
Reviewed July 23, 2012

We had a wonderful dinner at this charming little restaurant. Everything we ordered was tasty and fresh. We had read a few reviews of this restaurant that complained of lousy service, but for us, the service was excellent. We had a very attentive and knowledgeable waitress.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank louisabchilds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helsinki, Finland
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Good, but not as amazing as we thought”
Reviewed July 18, 2012

We are used to these kind of places (we are from Finland) that have a "for the locals" feeling, but with great food quality, however - although the food was very tasty - we were not amazed by it and the service could have interacted a little bit more.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank eee77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
33 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Charming place, service could use some work”
Reviewed July 16, 2012

We were asked if we had reservation when we walked in, which we didn't. The bartender told us to sit at the bar for a few minutes, then we got a table. The food was very good. Local, fresh, delicious. As the evening progressed, the service got worse. We watched the waiter and bartender repeatedly walk by our table while servicing other tables. The restaurant wasn't even full. That is the kind of service that chases customers away.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lf6444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Durham, North Carolina, USA
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great local place”
Reviewed July 12, 2012

We went here based on a friend's recommendation. We did not have a reservation and the place looked very full but we just grabbed some seats at the bar. Food has fantastic and the scene is very laid back and friendly. A local couple who sat down next to us struck up a conversation and we talked to them for over an hour. Great place.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Bailey333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed PA & Co also viewed

Stockholm, Stockholm County
Stockholm, Stockholm County
 
Stockholm, Stockholm County
Stockholm, Stockholm County
 

Been to PA & Co? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing