We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice atmosphere and quick service!”

Bee kok & bar Malmo
Ranked #90 of 1,019 Restaurants in Malmo
Cuisines: International
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Reviewed February 14, 2019

Not so many people on a tuesday so the service was quick and nice.
We went for the moules frites to share, very good moules frites and enough for three for a first course. For the main cours I had the boeuf bourguignon and this one was also good but maby not big enough for me. The taste was very good, the potatos could have been a litle more fluffy. All in all a good place with a nice bar!

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank 358runen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (156)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 156 reviews

Reviewed November 12, 2018

Nice atmosphere (grand cafe like) and excellent food. I had the salmond buns, they were really good. Restaurant is famous for its boeuf bourguignon. Not too expensive.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank fredgies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2018 via mobile

A nice place to meet up your gay friends. So we went there for dinner and ordered fish with shrimps and also burgers. All the dishes where very poor made and was not worth the price. So sorry for a good located place.

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank Chinabox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2018 via mobile

We wanted to try one of the few gay bars. Did not have a gay crowed this year evening... Nice outsider terrace and nice wine.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank R_Sweden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2017 via mobile

We got an extra ordinary well tasting dinner toonight at the queer/gay restaurant, Bee bar in Malmö.

I am happily recommending friends and readers to enjoy this kitchen.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank leopoldm123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bee kok & bar Malmo also viewed

 
Malmo, Skane County
 
Malmo, Skane County
 

Been to Bee kok & bar Malmo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing