We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Oresund Bridge - Oresund Bridge
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Oresund Bridge - Oresund Bridge
from $135.23
More Info
from $94.27
More Info
from $221.29
More Info
from $1,831.97
More Info
Reviews (4,753)
Filter reviews
4,753 results
Traveler rating
2,672
1,466
495
81
39
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,672
1,466
495
81
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews copenhagen airport an engineering marvel day trip nice view train denmark countries toll sea passport land km oresund border cph construction lund
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 4,753 reviews
Reviewed September 28, 2019 via mobile

Fascinating bridge linking Copenhagen to Malmoe.
35 minutes from Malmoe to Copenaghen but 45-50 minutes in the opposite direcyion due to Sweden police that stops teain and makes checks to travellers.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank santi973
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2019

Loved our trip on the bridge and we have had a lovely clear day so could see the sea and small islands and boats.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Sandra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2019

We took the train directly from Kastrup airport to Malmö. The views are beautiful and the bridge is very impressive.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Bryndis93
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2019 via mobile

We went to Malmo for a visit and was impressed with this structure. Was worth it to take the drive over the bridge and hear how it was build

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank ellie856
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2019

We bought an annual membership which we were advised was the cheapest method as you pay to join but then get half price journeys across the bridge each time. The ticket machine sees your car number and the barrier opens then charges your card.
On our return to the UK we found they were still taking money off our credit card for journeys the hire car was making but we weren't driving!!!.
They will not refund the money either, they must get a lot of holiday makers being caught out...don't fall victim to this like we did...it's disgusting

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank Margarita R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews