We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Park Inn by Radisson Malmo
Ranked #8 of 38 Hotels in Malmo
Certificate of Excellence
Hyderabad, India
Level Contributor
35 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Nice!”
Reviewed August 28, 2013

We had in June 2013 a nice Vacation in Malmö. We did book this Hotel, due some Businessfriends did recommended to us.There was large and nice decorated Breakfast buffet available. during our Vacation there, we found all very clean and the Staff was top friendly. Mostly of guests have been Business Traveller. Colorful and modern Style. Busstation in Front of the Hotel.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SunnyCornbread
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

607 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    224
    284
    81
    14
    4
See reviews for
110
198
23
181
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
15 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed August 23, 2013

It was a short Stay there (For business and Conference) and we did felt good in this Hotel. Although we have been there only 2 Nights, we say, that it was all very friendly and totally clean there. During our Stay, we went two times there for Breakfast, wich was nice decorated and all fresh. Good Coffee there!!!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank FantasyBlueStar20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed August 23, 2013

This very new Park Inn Hotel in Malmö had been booked thru my Company, i have been there for 4 Nights. I did enjoyed this Trip very much, due the Hotel and it Service have been very professional and great Atmosphere there. Mostly Businesstravellers there and the Businesscenter was well outfitted. I had a Standard Room, wich was nice decorated. Good Service in their Restaurant too.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank WesternSandsWater2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
183 reviews
90 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
Reviewed July 11, 2013

I enjoyed my business stay at this hotel for a number of reasons. The hotel was very clean and comfortable, quiet (good sleeping quality) and the staff very friendly and efficient. I ate one evening in the hotel restaurant, the service and food were excellent. The location is great for a bike ride or a run along the waterfront parks and a stroll from central Malmo (though too long for pulling luggage - take the bus, very easy). All in all a great place to work and relax.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
1 Thank NDCGlobetrotter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stony Plain, Canada
Level Contributor
130 reviews
57 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
Reviewed July 4, 2013

Our stay was upon arrival in Europe (we flew into Copenhagen which is very nearby--the airport in fact is located by the bridge to Sweden). We had some difficulty finding it though travel exhaustion contributed. This is my second stay in a Park Inn in Scandinavia and for a chain I think it is quite good. The room was modern Scandinavian in design. Breakfast had a wide selection (again similar to other hotels in the chain). It is located in a business area not far from the turning Torso tower. Our visit to the restaurant was the only downside in that the wait was fairly long and being very tired we had little desire to go looking for something else. The food, however, was good.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jimfromalberta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Apopka, Florida
Level Contributor
25 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Located in an industrial area but only 15-20 minute walk to downtown or central station. Our room was on the 7th floor overlooking construction but we barely heard the machines. Work started before 7am. Bed was hard and the A/C did not cool room enough but not sure we had it right. Breakfast was the same each day but was varied and good. If you are there in june, close the drapes because the sun came up very early. Get code for wifi. You can get premium for free-9000 and kiosk.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kmrnprnfl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kenilworth
Level Contributor
44 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed June 3, 2013

Clean, new hotel with comfy compact room where everything worked. Near to Twisting Tower land mark. We were on 7th floor overlooking new developments, building work started about 7.30am during week. 15 mins walk into town. 5 mins to sea front restaurants. Let me part motorbike right outside main door for free - THANKS! £8 for glass of wine - but that's Sweden. Breakfast offered good choice. Mainly business hotel in week but still felt personal. Wife seemed comfortable.

Room Tip: Bring your scateboard . Biggest scate park ever within 400m of hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Peter G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Malmo hotels
Gamla Staden
Mayfair Hotel Tunneln
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Comfort Hotel Malmo
#10 of 38 in Malmo
1,202 reviews
Gamla Staden
Moment Hotels
Moment Hotels
#18 of 38 in Malmo
299 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Inn by Radisson Malmo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Malmo

Property: Park Inn by Radisson Malmo
Address: 2 Sjoemansgatan, Malmo 211 11, Sweden
Phone Number:
Location: Sweden > Skane County > Malmo
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 38 Hotels in Malmo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Inn by Radisson Malmo 4*
Number of rooms: 231
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Rezidor, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Malmo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing