We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Elite Hotel Adlon
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
MJ's Hotel(Malmo)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (458)
Filter reviews
458 results
Traveler rating
271
127
36
19
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
271
127
36
19
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrenaissance malmomarriott pointsrestaurant staffthe main squarestar hoteldeluxe roombreakfast buffetvisit copenhagencomfortable roomsthe location is perfectswedentraintorgdesignbathtubnightlife
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
283 - 288 of 458 reviews
Reviewed December 6, 2010

As mentioned in other reviews, it's a beautyfull hotel! And the rooms are so too, wooden floores, nice colours, enourmos bed, with a lot of pillows, 6, and the best duvet ever.
Clean bright bathrooms, with very good shower, and efficient lighting.
Very quiet rooms, nothing to herar from the other rooms or the street ( I was on the 4.th floor)
The service super proffesionel and eficient, handle even the smallest problems with care, and made you feel no problem at all. Very smiling and serviceminded.
As mentioned the best location, and a ok breakfast
I will for sure return

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DanishTurist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2010

First we had a great breakfast at the hotel - bio.dyn food even. Then lunch at Johan P. Then the reason why I came to Malmo: DINNER AT TRIO RESTAURANT! If you ever come to Malmo you have to eat at Trio!! Its really close to the hotel and its in the city center. After the dinner we had to late cocktails at the hotel bar. It was packed and lots of russians (I think). I was really suprised that they had so good drinks.
I was missing though a pool at the hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TrinityLarsson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2010

I've been in several hotels in Malmo, but this one id different. You notice it as you enter the lobby... It is stylish, but warm, design but cozy. I loved it! Price was honest too. And it is 10 meters from Lila Torg, 5 minutes from Central train station.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank dark_star_67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2010

We stayed here for two nights and couldnt fault the hotel, breakfast was excellent and its fantastic its open till 1pm in the afternoon on a Sun how great is that, rooms are spacious and very nicely decorated and stylish, bar in the hotel is very very busy at the weekend and lots of people buying cocktails, not us I'm afraid at £13 it was a little steep but great atmosphere. Hotel is so fantastic for getting about its only a 5-10 min walk from the central station and the hotel is practically next door to TGI Fridays, it has a lovely square of bars and restaurants and the shopping area is the next block, we visited the park and saw the castle and the windmill, great for getting about but very expensive, take lots of pennies with you.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BOO37DOG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2010

Got a great deal for €119/night incl breakfast. Room was nicely designed and spacious, staff was super friendly, restaurant was good, breakfast excellent. Couldn't believe the price.

Stayed: September 2010, traveled with family
Thank jglewis99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews