We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ok pizza and good service”
Review of V.e.s.p.a Lund

V.e.s.p.a Lund
Ranked #21 of 216 Restaurants in Lund
Price range: $10 - $22
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: An Italian restaurant using the best italian Products. Please try our wonderful Pizzas (including Biancas), fresh pasta or enjoyable salads.
Copenhagen, Denmark
Level Contributor
130 reviews
82 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Ok pizza and good service”
Reviewed September 4, 2012

Not bad for pizza in Sweden. The service was very good, the restaurant cozy and atmosphere nice. We were a group of 20 people and had to split up into two tables, but no problem.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank traveladam2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

258 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    47
    120
    62
    21
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Lund, Sweden
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“Yummy Pizza”
Reviewed August 25, 2012

We ate here in the evening - the pizza is really delicious and much too big for one person, so we took ours home and enjoyed at another time - the price isn't too bad either and they sell a few products inside the restaurant - very cute!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank KimCo_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“All the ingredients work”
Reviewed August 15, 2012

My favorite pizzeria in the Skane region with nice atmosphere, good pricing, helpful service and excellent pizza choices. Menu also contains pasta and a few more Italian specialties. Salad is green (not the pizza-salad we are used to in Sweden)

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank carlkallen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing pizza & good pasta.”
Reviewed July 30, 2012 via mobile

Really great genuine Italian pizza. Best in Lund. Good pasta. Busy during lunch and late dinner. Personnel and service can be a stressed during budy times. But the pizza is worth it.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank segv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lund, Sweden
1 review
“Decent food, bad service”
Reviewed July 23, 2012

Best Pizza in Lund. Not that it's difficult to have the best pizza in Lund, but there you go. Service isn't great though. The waitresses and the cooks seem to be more interested in gossiping with each other than taking orders. Looking through the receipts and saying, "Talk to me, I'm listening" is no way to greet a customer.

Nice decor in the restaurant.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Brain D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed V.e.s.p.a Lund also viewed

 
Lund, Skane County
Lund, Skane County
 

Been to V.e.s.p.a Lund? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing