We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Charming”
Review of Hotel Djingis Khan

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Djingis Khan
Ranked #16 of 17 Hotels in Lund
A TripAdvisor Member
Orlando
12
Reviewed April 10, 2006

I found this hotel to be charming and its management accommodating. I have stayed at the Djingis Khan 3 times and have been more than satisfied each time. The last trip I had 12 senior nursing students with me at this hotel and everyone rated the accommodations as excellent. I am taking another group of students there next month (5/06)

  • Stayed: May 2003, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (124)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Djingis Khan
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

66 - 72 of 124 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
New York, NY
14
Reviewed October 7, 2004

The hotel was ok, the personell very friendly except the manager, the breakfast even greater. The manager tried to trick my friend paying the double amount for the room he had been staying in ($500 extra) it was enough for me. No doubt it was made on purpose. Stay away from this hussler.

4  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled on business
Thank Jonas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Wilmerol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank KristofferHell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
3  Thank Swedish84_34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
Thank Veronika B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lund hotels
0.8 mi away
Elite Hotel Ideon
Elite Hotel Ideon
#3 of 17 in Lund
414 reviews
1.6 mi away
Good Morning Lund
Good Morning Lund
#12 of 17 in Lund
230 reviews
1.6 mi away
Clarion Collection Hotel Planetstaden
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Scandic Hotel Star Lund
1.1 mi away
Grand Hotel Lund
Grand Hotel Lund
#5 of 17 in Lund
399 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotell Nordic Lund
Hotell Nordic Lund
#2 of 17 in Lund
164 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Djingis Khan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Djingis Khan

Address: 7 Margaretavaegen, Lund 222 40, Sweden (Formerly BEST WESTERN Hotel Djingis Khan)
Location: Sweden > Skane County > Lund
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Luxury Hotel in Lund
Price Range: $111 - $176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Djingis Khan 4*
Number of rooms: 73
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hotel Djingis Khan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Lund
Lund Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing