We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Helsingborg

“Real Thai food”
Review of Namjai Thai

Namjai Thai
Ranked #42 of 374 Restaurants in Helsingborg
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Don’t be afraid to go in!! Even if it is not inviting, the restaurant offers delicious Thai food. I would highly recommend it to anyone who likes this type of cuisine!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Tasos V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (28)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 28 reviews

Reviewed February 17, 2017

Best place to eat Thai food. The owner is so sweet my kid loves to go there. Always perfect food. Clean good ingredients.

Date of visit: February 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ChristinaV08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2016 via mobile

I will come back here for sure! The food is great and you got a big portion. And the staff is nice too. My husband can't eat all food so I eat his hahaha. Really, really worthy of spend money.

Date of visit: February 2016
Thank 100maja_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2015

Really good food and lots of it. Not the best ambience, but definitely our go-to place when we feel for Thai take away. Very friendly staff.

Date of visit: September 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Magnus J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Namjai Thai also viewed

Helsingborg, Skane County
Helsingborg, Skane County
 
Helsingborg, Skane County
Helsingborg, Skane County
 
Helsingborg, Skane County
Helsingborg, Skane County
 

Been to Namjai Thai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing