We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good buffet food”
Review of Khai & Mui

Khai & Mui
Ranked #30 of 356 Restaurants in Helsingborg
Restaurant details
Reviewed May 25, 2018

I was there today together with my best friend. We started to have soup then, we want some Sushi, but it’s almost finish and no more to choose. Little bit disappointed because we came there to enjoy the sushi.

Date of visit: May 2018
2  Thank EveBarbosa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (76)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 76 reviews

Reviewed April 15, 2018

We enjoyed our visit to Khai & Mui and feasted on a wide selection of Asian food ranging from sushi to noodles and various Chinese dishes from the all you can eat lunchtime buffet. Decor is clean and modern and the table service is efficient. Also, interesting that this is a 'cashless restaurant' too. A great place for an easy Helsingborg lunch.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank nickburger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2018 via mobile

It’s not poor, it’s also not average, somewhere in between....

A normal all you can eat restaurant from which we already have one in Helsingborg. The service however is a tat friendlier here but that’s about it. The food on the buffet is the regular deep fried choice of chicken, prawn and duck. The raw food that will be cooked for you was presented in a boring way. The Sushi didn’t seem to be refilled all night and only a few dried out pieces were left. I wouldn’t say that i have eaten for 219:- but that’s not the point. The point is that i expect fresh and good food at that price. No deep fried food that had no taste. So all in all it’s not worth the money.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank matthiash267
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2018 via mobile

I visited the Khai & Mui during a business trip with some collegues.
It offers a buffet with a wide variety of asian food including sushi. Its all you can eat for a decent price.
Nothing to complain

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank NiggiWidmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2017 via mobile

A lovely place with large buffet specialized in East kitchen.
Everything we ate was tasteful and fresh.
Very interesting toppings for the ones whkm wilk choise grilled meat.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Nikos K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Khai & Mui also viewed

Helsingborg, Skane County
Helsingborg, Skane County
 
Helsingborg, Skane County
Helsingborg, Skane County
 
Helsingborg, Skane County
Helsingborg, Skane County
 

Been to Khai & Mui? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing