We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveler rating
10
16
20
5
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
16
20
5
3
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 54 reviews
Reviewed September 27, 2016

Hotel staff proved its endless flexibility and professionalism when accommodated our team of workers (~100 men) for months in Lulea. The hotel is well located and has a very pleasant environment. The rooms are comfortable and clean. Good and tasty variety of food at breakfast, so we almost succeeded eating up their stock once or twice:). I just cannot recall any problem during my 3 week stay, only good memories.

  • Stayed: October 2015, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank handy06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2015 via mobile

I had a great stay. The rooms were really comfortable even for my elderly parents. Our rooms faced the river providing fantastic photo opportunities from the room itself. Breakfast was included in the stay and was ample and delicious. The decor gives a rustic cabin vibe and suited the surroundings. All in all a wonderful stay and I would love to be back any time I am in Lulea

Stayed: June 2015, traveled with family
Thank CerebralBytes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Stayed at Nordkalotten Hotel. Very pleased with the hotel and the friendly staff. Good value for money, not at least the dinner buffet (125 SEK) and the excellent breakfast (included). The staff was very kind. Brought a small dog with me and got a dog blancket etc as a complementary from the hotel. Can recommend the hotel!

  • Stayed: March 2015, traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank CHHJR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2015

Hotel is very close to Lulea Airport , it was 175 SK the taxi to it.
Great Hotel , nice , comfortable and spacious rooms , individual sauna on each room , nordic style decoration .
Breakfast was very good , good quality and variety.

  • Stayed: February 2015, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Javier58es
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2014

Super wee hotel which is very handy for the airport. Buffet dinner always good and bar staff friendly and helpful. Nice wee lake to stroll around. Nothing else to add except this review must be more than two hundred characters. Can't believe that it is still less than two hundred characters so am still typing.

Stayed: August 2014, traveled on business
2  Thank davew99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews