We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Thank you for the great experience!”

Restaurant Frascati
Ranked #538 of 3,174 Restaurants in Copenhagen
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Business meetings
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Neighborhood: Inner Vesterbro
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

An amaizing place with a very welcoming atmosphere, caring staff and enourmously patient with families with small kids. The food was excellent, the waiter took our order in several minutes, allowing us just enough time to sit, relax and choose what to order. Everything was just perfect! Thank you!!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Alona B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (706)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 706 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stopped here not knowing what to expect. Service was excellent, the food was very good (especially the carbonara and pizza) and the wine selection was excellent. Great find near our hotel.

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank CMCPhiladelphia_PA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2019 via mobile

Fantastic tasting pizza (if a bit sloppy for a take away), but the staff were very unhappy. I don’t know if something had happened, of this was their usual demeanour or if they preferred us to eat in, but we couldn’t be more in the way and they couldn’t get rid of us quickly enough.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank tarnbop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2019 via mobile

Stopped in for an early dinner. Place was almost empty. They wanted to seat us at the worst table. Begrudgingly sat us at a window table for two when we requested it. We sat for 15-20 minutes while the waiter fussed around the empty tables. As we stood up to leave the waiter watched us with complete disinterest. His loss.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank gracecarruthers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2019

My husband and I visited this restaurant in Copenhagen two years ago. We had a wonderful dinner. We had the opportunity to go back to Copenhagen with our daughter, son-in-law and two grandchildren just this past week. We decided to try it once again . We were not disappointed! The restaurant is beautiful and clean. The staff is very friendly and professional. The food is absolutely delicious and very well priced for Copenhagen. We ended up having dinner there twice during our stay in Copenhagen. We would recommend this restaurant highly. It is awesome!

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Renee D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Restaurant Frascati also viewed

Frederiksberg, Copenhagen
 
Copenhagen, Zealand
 
Copenhagen, Zealand
 

Been to Restaurant Frascati? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing