We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Living room Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Living room
Living room
Living room
Living room
Living room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dinning room
Dinning room
Dinning room
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom, Shower area
Shower
Master
Master
Master
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Office/Library
Office/Library
The Building
Entrance
Christiania Entrance, 1 minute walk
Christiania, Sculpture,.
Royal Naval Museum, 1 minute walk
The Royal Danish Naval Museum, 1 min. walk,.
The Royal Danish Naval Museum, 1 min. walk,.
The Royal Danish Naval Museum, 18th Century Figureheads, 1 min. walk,.
Christianshavn View
Vores Frelsers Kirke, 1 minute walk,.
Vore Frelsers Kirke, The Famous Church, 1 minute walk,.
Vores Frelsers Kirke, inside, 1 minute walk,.
Vores Frelsers Kirke, From Top, 1 minute walk,.
Christianshavn Canal, 2 minutes walk
Christianshavn Canals, 2 minutes walk
Boat Tour, 3 minutes walk to the boat station,.
Neighborhood, 2 minutes walk
Amalianborg, Queens Palace,.
Amalianborg, Queens Palace,.
The Royal Family
Royal Library, Black Diamond, 7 minutes bike,.
Christiansborg, Parliament, 7 minutes walk!
Børsen, The old stock market Building, 7 minutes walk!
Knippelsbro View
Metro Map, we are located at Christianshavn st., 6 st. from the airport, 1 st.  from Strøget/nyhavn.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Copenhagen, Zealand

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Joshua B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment”
Reviewed September 16, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Fantastic location, we were able to walk everywhere we wanted to go. The apartment was spacious and fitted all our needs. Enough beds, wifi for when we were in the apartment, good quality kitchen and utensils if you want to cook for yourself rather than go out for a meal. Communication between the owners was good and we had no issues finding the place or obtaining the keys.

Date of stay: August 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 3, 2016
Dear Joshua,

Thanks for staying in our apartment. Will high recommend these young gentlemen.

Regards
Ellie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RRR08
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“great location in Copenhagen”
Reviewed June 9, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
5
people found this review helpful

this apartment is in a great location - a short walk into the 'centre' of Copenhagen (or a metro stop away), next to the area Christiania which is worth a walk through. The apartment is very spacious and well equipped, comfy beds and sofas, wifi, very well equipped kitchen etc. We were very peased with communication etc leading up to our visit and with the welcome we got, even though we arrived much earlier than we should have done.

Date of stay: May 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 3, 2016
Dear Guest,

Thanks for your review and thanks for staying in our home. Hope to see you back on your next visit.

Regards
Ellie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing