We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Copenhagen

“Excellent pizzeria in Copenhagen.”

Pizzeria Mamemi & Wine Bar
Reserve a Table
2
Tue, 2/25
8:00 PM
Ranked #10 of 3,084 Restaurants in Copenhagen
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $27
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Inner Vesterbro
Description: MaMeMi is an authentic Roman Pizzeria offering high-quality pizza, carefully selected and unique wines paired with warm and friendly service, striving to become your ultimate Italian experience in Copenhagen. At MaMeMi instead of rules or hierarchy we believe in collaboration, experiments, and passion above everything else. We want to create the perfect dining experience for you by transmitting positive energy and love for our job
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

I have been to this pizzeria with my colleagues. Pizza is really good. The dough is excellent with fresh and very Italian ingredients. The staff is kind and the service fast. It is not easy to find such a good pizza even in Italy. I suggest to go there to try and don't forget to taste the desserts :)

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank toniar580
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francesco_MaMeMi, Proprietario at Pizzeria Mamemi & Wine Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks Tonia!

That just made our day! :)

Francesco,
Pizzeria MaMeMi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,076)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 1,076 reviews

Reviewed January 20, 2020

Came to Pizzeria Mamemi after seeing reviews on Tripadvisor and it didn't disappoint. I had the pizza with pancetta and potatoes which I'd never had anything like before - it was delicious! Definitely recommend this restaurant.

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank HayleyHay5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francesco_MaMeMi, Proprietario at Pizzeria Mamemi & Wine Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hey Hayley!

That's wonderful to hear you had a positive experience at MaMeMi! The Potatoe and Pancetta pizza has won many hearts indeed, so I guess - welcome to the club! :D :)

Francesco,
Pizzeria MaMeMi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020 via mobile

Amazing gourmet pizza with high quality ingredients and very good dough. Also, the wine choice is one of the best in town. I really recommend the pizza with mortadella and the tiramisù. The staff is very friendly!
Italian-approved ✅

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank chiaraaand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francesco_MaMeMi, Proprietario at Pizzeria Mamemi & Wine Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks Chiara!

Your feedback means the world to us! Thank you for your kind words!

Francesco,
Pizzeria MaMeMi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020

The place is very cozy and the pizza are made of high quality ingredients which make them delicious. The wine choices is very wide and well selected. Highly recommend for any type of occasion

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank valentinavV5955HF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francesco_MaMeMi, Proprietario at Pizzeria Mamemi & Wine Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hey Valentina!

Thank you for your feedback!

Francesco,
Pizzeria MaMeMi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020

The place is very cozy and the pizza is delicious. The waiters are always ready to answer any question and meet your needs. Highly recommended!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Michiber3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francesco_MaMeMi, Proprietario at Pizzeria Mamemi & Wine Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hey Michela!

It's wonderful to hear the service and experience at MaMeMi was top! We'll pass the good feedback on to the staff!

Francesco,
Pizzeria MaMeMi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizzeria Mamemi & Wine Bar also viewed

Copenhagen, Zealand
Copenhagen, Zealand
 

Been to Pizzeria Mamemi & Wine Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing