We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Must Try in Copenhagen!!!!!”
Review of Sticks'n'Sushi

Sticks'n'Sushi
Reserve a Table
2
Mon, 7/22
8:00 PM
Ranked #101 of 3,098 Restaurants in Copenhagen
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $200 - $500
Cuisines: Sushi
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Neighborhood: Inner Vesterbro
Reviewed December 27, 2018 via mobile

Must Try in Copenhagen!!!!! Menu is perfect with well-illustrated photos. Really nice sushi and sticks with the moderate price! And service is awesome as well. Strongly recommended! Great memory!!!

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Winston8112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SticksNSushi, Gæsteansvarlig at Sticks'n'Sushi, responded to this reviewResponded December 28, 2018

Dear Winston,

Thank you for your kind words.
We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed visiting our restaurant.
We highly appreciate that you liked our sushi and sticks along with the service and ambience.

We hope to welcome you on another occasion.
Perhaps in Berlin or London.

Kind regards
Sticks'n'Sushi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (298)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

10 - 14 of 298 reviews

Reviewed December 11, 2018 via mobile

Fresh, delisious and fine sushi etc. The Best ever !!

Super location and very helpful and Nice staff

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank 526Bo1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SticksNSushi, Gæsteansvarlig at Sticks'n'Sushi, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2018

Dear Bo,

Thank you for your lovely review.
We highly appreciate you taking your time to write about us.
It is great to hear that you had a nice experience at our restaurant.

We hope to welcome you on another occasion.

Kind regards
Sticks’n’Sushi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2018 via mobile

The food was delicious and it really worth. But drinks are outraged. I took glass of wine at 79dkk and charged 119dkk. And tap water was charged 25dkk per glass

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank TataCoco22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SticksNSushi, Gæsteansvarlig at Sticks'n'Sushi, responded to this reviewResponded December 11, 2018

Dear TataCoco,

Thank you very much for your review. We always appreciate our guests feedback.
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the food at our restaurant.
I
am sorry to hear if there were any misunderstandings regarding the wine & water.
We serve our wine in two different sizes and I am sorry if you got charged the wrong one. We also charge 25,- DKK per person for our filtered ad libitum water. If you asked for tap water, I am truly sorry that we have charged you for our filtered water.

Despite the mistakes I hope we can welcome you on another occasion.

Kind regards
Sticks'n'Sushi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2018 via mobile

Had a quick visit before my flight. The waiter was very kind to quickly get my order coz I was on a rush.
I’m vegan so ordered the vegan set and it was delicious!

There was also a great view to the Tivoly garden but it started to rain so i got in quickly.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank drorc982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SticksNSushi, Gæsteansvarlig at Sticks'n'Sushi, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2018

Dear Dror,

Thank you for your lovely review.
We highly appreciate you taking your time to write about us.
It is great to hear that you had a nice experience at our restaurant.

We hope to welcome you on another occasion.

Kind regards
Sticks’n’Sushi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2018 via mobile

So we went for the perfect day menu for two and it was absolutely amazing washed down with a cider ale ( ale brewed with cider so you get the best of borge worlds but also a great a compliment to fish) and green tea every thing was excellent and the service was great a bit expensive maybe although we have got used to that during our stay in Copenhagen but worth every penny just hope the UK based ones are as good when we get back and try them.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank 629blairh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SticksNSushi, Gæsteansvarlig at Sticks'n'Sushi, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2018

Dear Blair,

Thank you very much for writing us this lovely review.
We are very happy to hear that you had a great evening with good food and service as well.

We hope to welcome you on another occasion in Copenhagen, London or Berlin.

Kind regards
Sticks’n’Sushi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sticks'n'Sushi also viewed

 
Copenhagen, Zealand
Copenhagen, Zealand
 
Copenhagen, Zealand
Copenhagen, Zealand
 

Been to Sticks'n'Sushi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing