We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel 9 Smaa Hjem(Copenhagen)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Osterport(Copenhagen)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Charlottehaven(Copenhagen)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Rye(Copenhagen)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Christian IV(Copenhagen)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Phoenix Copenhagen(Copenhagen)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
Copenhagen Admiral Hotel(Copenhagen)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,352)
Filter reviews
1,352 results
Traveler rating
566
589
140
40
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
566
589
140
40
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsosterport stationlittle mermaidwasher and dryernetto supermarketcity centreminute walkfull kitchencruise terminalseparate bedroomself caternumber buskitchen areasmall kitchensame blockcooking facilitieslaundry facilitiespublic transport
Filter
Updating list...
941 - 946 of 1,352 reviews
Reviewed October 25, 2010

Decent apartment hotel in the harbor area of truly wonderful Copenhagen. There are better alternatives to the Adina, which is new and rather "green" in service matters. The restaurant is just okay, nothing more. My overall impression was of a high- end hostel.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CBH53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2010

We have just returned from an 11 night stay at the Adina Copenhagen. We stayed in a one bedroom apartment and were very pleased with the amenities (kitchen, washer and dryer) and the extra space. The hotel staff are very pleasant and very responsive, which added to our enjoyment. There is a wonderful bakery (Lakaguset) and reasonably stocked grocery (Netto) one block away, which made it easy to have breakfast and occasional meals in our apartment (a great money saver in very expensive Copenhagen.)
The location is not central, but we found it very easy to travel using the excellent buses and/or trains. (About 20 minutes to central Copenhagen, buses and trains run frequently and until late.) Overall, we thought that the slight inconvenience of the location was more than made up for by the quality of the accommodations, the price, and the wonderfully quiet nights.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sarclavier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2010

Hotel is nice; rooms (app.) are big and very well equipped.
Location is 10-15 min from city center with a bus, close to little mermaid. There is a big store and bakery near by.
Good price for Copenhagen.
Complains; Cleanliness! When we came in the app. we had to wash all the dishes. They were not clean. And once i had a towel with a big black (fresh) stain.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pero25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2010

Booked two by one bedroom apartments in early Sept.after reading the reviews on Tripadvisor. As Copenhagen is an expensive city, we were glad to find the Adina and this apartment hotel lived up to its reviews. Set in a quiet area and handy to transport with a supermarket close by. Very clean and comfortable with a reasonable breakfast to start the day that was included in the price we found online direct with the hotel.
Handy to the cruise line terminals that was a short cab drive away.
Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Advicetogo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2010

We stayed one night pre-cruise at the Adina. We had a 1 bdrm apt, and it had all the amenities you need, kitchen, washer/dryer, coffee maker, etc. Our room had a little balcony also. It was very comfortable and clean and and an excellent value. As it was raining when we arrived we chose to take the bus into town for dinner and it is just a short walk from the hotel to the bus stop. Taxis are expensive.
It's very close to the cruise ship terminal. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank melbur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews