We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Copenhagen Strand(Copenhagen)
$214
$188
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$340
$272
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$189
$160
Radisson Blu
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Tivoli Hotel(Copenhagen)
$220
$176
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Ibsens Hotel(Copenhagen)
$173
$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$159
$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
SKT. PETRI(Copenhagen)
$371
$361
SKT. PETRI
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$198
$155
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $178/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$262
$236
Official Hotel Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$490
$399
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,373)
Filter reviews
1,373 results
Traveler rating
575
598
142
40
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
575
598
142
40
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsosterport stationlittle mermaidwasher and dryernetto supermarketcity centreminute walkcruise terminalfull kitchenseparate bedroomsmall supermarketself caternumber bussmall kitchenkitchen areasame blockcooking facilitiestrain tracks
Filter
Updating list...
745 - 750 of 1,373 reviews
Reviewed July 14, 2013

I booked this place based on the reviews read on the internet and I was very happy with my decision. Very nice apartment with lot of space, having the kitchen made everything so easy. Nice lobby area downstairs. It was very clean and modern, personnel at the reception was very friendly. One of the persons from the reception was Romanian and he gave us lots of info about the places to visit.
Hotel was close to the bus station 26 and was 5-7 minutes walk from the train station. I really liked the position of the hotel, it was a quite nice area and not too far from the city center.
A supermarket is at the corner of the building so it is very easy to do the shopping.
The bed was very comfortable, nice pillows and covers. We didn't get to try the pool or fitness, but they were very nice.
I am planning to go again to Copenhagen and I am going to book the same hotel.
Thank you Adina apartments for your services

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Aibreann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2013

Dear Guest,
We really appreciate your review and thank you for the kind words about Stefan in reception.
Best Regards
Eva
Adina Hotel Copenhagen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

We wanted an overnight hotel in Copenhagen for one night before a cruise. We were not doing any sightseeing as we were going to be in lateish and tired when we arrived, but wanted somewhere comfortable, near the cruise terminals, and somewhere with a washing machine.

The Adina certainly ticked all the boxes beautifully. We had a lovely spacious and very clean one bed apartment with a washing machine and dryer. Dinner we had downstairs - an "Aussie burger" which was really good, and for breakfast we bought eggs, bread and butter from the corner shop next door and cooked it ourselves

The free WiFi is downstairs in the lobby only, if you want it in your room it costs which seemed fair enough to me. The receptionists knew all the cruise ships and were really helpful also.

All in all, it was perfect for the occasion.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HilsTassie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for your kind review about Adina Hotel. I hope you will visit one of our Adina Hotels in Australia, if you need any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me.
Best Regards
Eva
Adina Hotel Copenhagen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Enjoyed the stay here, it was about 10-15 min walk to the train station. the room was generally very clean, the pool area seemed smaller than it looked from the pictures. the room also had a sink/washing machine storage facilities, and made use of these as we bought breakfast from the supermarket next door and had it in the room. there was also a small balcony with small tvs in all the rooms. the beds were reasonably comfortable. the staff were very helpful in providing us tips on what to do and where to eat. only downside is that wifi was at a premium charge in the room, although it was free to use in the lobby. we also rented bikes from the hotel for 24h which was great.

Room Tip: went with 4 other friends and had 3 rooms and a kitchen, enough space for everyone.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dxrules44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2013

Dear Guest,
First thank you for you and your friends chose to stay at Adina Hotel Copenhagen and we really appreciate your review here on tripadvisor.
Best Regards
Eva
Adina Hotel Copenhagen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

4 of us did a Baltic cruise and chose this hotel for it's proximity to the cruise ships. It was a beautiful hotel, complete with a kitchen and washer/dryer. There is a store on the corner and we were able to purchase fruit, juice, bread, etc. to make breakfast in our apartment. Very nice area and close to major attractions of Copenhagen. There is a nice pool and hot tub. WiFi in the lobby, also

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JDWLOO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for your review here on tripadvisor and we hope you had a great cruise.
Best regards
Eva
Adina Hotel Copenhagen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2013

The apartment was great we were a couple with 3 children (7,4,2). The apartment was well kitted out with a little living room and kitchen, if the kitchen didn't have what you wanted the reception gladly provided it.
There was a large bed in the bedroom, lots of room and wardrobe space. We were provided with an extra bed and travel cot and the 3rd child sleep on the sofa- which was ample big (with bedding). The bathroom was equipped with a hair dryer, washing machine and tumble dryer, ironing board and iron if needed! And usual bathroom essentials.
The swimming pool was great (although a little cold) and children were allowed in up to 10pm! Reception staff were very friendly and helpful.
There is a netto shop just beside hotel which was great for any food essentials needed, there is also an italian restaurant just across from the hotel and a bakery a few minutes walk.
The hotel is out from the city centre but to honest you can both walk or drive in or train it. The railway line does run along side the hotel and our room looked out unto it but you could not hear any noise from it when windows were closed.
We walked from the hotel down to see the little mermaid statue and harbour - an easy walk.
Overall a very pleasant stay- couldn't really have faulted them on anything.
Thank you for making our last might in Denmark a happy experience!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 79Heather
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E G, General Manager at Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2013

Dear Heather,
Thank you so much for your kind review and we are really pleased that you and your family had a great stay here in the hotel.
Best regards
Eva
Adina Hotel Copenhagen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews