We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location to explore Copenhagen”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
46 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Copenhagen, Zealand

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 46 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Dr Lisa M
Reykjavik, Iceland
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Perfect location to explore Copenhagen”
Reviewed April 17, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Lovely, comfortable and stylish flat in Vesterbro.
Within walking distance of most sights. Very close to lots of tasty restaurants and bars and only 10 minutes walk to central station.
Would definitely stay again!
.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FJM86
Hamilton, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Wouldn`t even look for another apartment if we were coming back - we`d be straight back to Ozkan`s house in a heartbeat!”
Reviewed December 30, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

The apartment is an easy walk from Central Station and takes you past places such as Lidl where you can pick up groceries as well as some local cafes and restaurants. Once you reach the apartment you`ll find it very spacious, stylish and clean - we were travelling with three teenagers and we had plenty of space and very importantly we also had Wi-Fi.
We didn`t meet Ozkan as his family were on their Christmas break but he was in touch many times before our visit with suggestions of places to visit and he e-mailed during our stay to make sure everything was OK.
I think anybody would be hard pushed to find a better place to stay in this beautiful city - we will be back.
As well as recommending the apartment I`d also recommend Copenhagen at Christmas. The city looked amazing and Tivoli was fabulous.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anne M
1 review
“Fantastic hosts, comfortable apartment in a great location”
Reviewed August 16, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The apartment is clean, homely and close to most amenities. The hosts are very helpful and welcoming. They furnished us with necessary information about exploring Copenhagen. We tried all 'things to do' and restaurants that our hosts recommended and there was not a dull moment. Our daughter enjoyed playing with the toys.

We loved the apartment and enjoyed our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The way the apartment is furnished.
Liked least: The stairs
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
n0enu
Jakarta, Indonesia
2 reviews
“Awesome”
Reviewed August 1, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The place is very comfortable especially for a family of 4. The location of the apartment is also very convenient if guests would like to take a short walk to the city center.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and comfort
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
outdoorgi...
U.K.
2 reviews
“Lovely flat, great location.”
Reviewed December 2, 2015 for a stay in November 2015

This flat is just 5 minutes from the main station, very close to shops and in a quiet side street. It is comfortable and spotlessly clean with a large living area.
The owners were very kind and even met us at the station! Would definitely stay there again .

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clare167
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Central, comfortable and a helpful, welcoming host.”
Reviewed December 1, 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Our stay in Vesterbro was very enjoyable. The apartment was very comfortable and stylish. It was extremely clean and just as in the description and photos. Only 10 minutes walk from the station and Tivoli Gardens, it felt easy to find our way around the city without using public transport. Ozkan was very friendly and helpful providing us with a map with interesting places and Christmas markets to visit. The Guinea pigs were an added bonus, very cute!! Thank you Ozkan and family, we will definitely recommend your apartment to family and friends.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Janie H
1 review
“Fab location!”
Reviewed November 11, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

The owner was absolutely lovely. She met us at the train station. The apartment was within walking distance. Very centrally located. The apartment was lovely and clean and had everything you might need.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing