We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment in great location”
other travelers have booked this property
Our spacious bright living room.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our spacious bright living room.
Our spacious bright living room. Our spacious dining room.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
Our spacious bright living room.
Our spacious bright living room.
Our spacious dining room.
Our spacious dining room.
Living room/dining room.
Living room/dining room.
Living/dining room.
Master bathroom with bathtub and toilet.
2nd bathroom with high pressure shower and toilet.
Master bedroom with a double bed.
Master bedroom with a double bed.
2nd bedroom. We will set up 2 single beds (not shown in this picture.)
2nd bedroom. We will set up 2 single beds (not shown in this picture.)
Kitchen. Overlooking our cozy yard where you can barbecue.
Kitchen. Overlooking our cozy yard where you can barbecue.
Great coffee, ice-cream and milk-shakes from the good old days.
Enjoy delicious pastry, organic ice cream or an old-fashioned milkshake.
The new elephant habitat at the Zoo is integrated with Frederiksberg garden.
Inside the Zoo you can walk through a tunnel with a 360 degrees view to the polar bears.
Listed as top 30 in White Guide Nordic.
The Lakes that surround Copenhagen are great for jogging, walking or relaxing.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Copenhagen, Zealand

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
LCB19
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great apartment in great location”
Reviewed June 18, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This is a well-equipped and comfortable base in the “coolest street in town”. Would love to have stayed longer!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mobile111...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location, stylish apartment”
Reviewed September 22, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great apartment in an area referred to as the 'French Quarter' of the city. Lots of lovely cafes, restaurants and bars nearby. The apartment was spacious and beautifully decorated. The host met us and gave us loads of useful insider tips re city sights, places to eat etc. All in all, a really super stay in Copenhagen. Would thoroughly recommend this as a base from which to explore the city.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tx17340
Denver
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Location..Location...Location”
Reviewed June 25, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment was absolutely wonderful and centrally located to Copenhagen and public transportation. The bakery shop below was so awesome. The employees were so friendly. They adjoining street was shut down on Saturday for a festival and early evening concert. So much fun. We had a flight delay that put us into Copenhagen much later than anticipated. The owner was just so accommodating. I would highly recommend this location.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maps28481...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Ms”
Reviewed April 22, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
3
people found this review helpful

This apartment was beautiful and extremely well located - it was a real treat to stay there.
My only concern was that because it was someone's home, there was nowhere for us as guests to put anything and we ended up living out of our suitcases. This was OK for a couple of days but for any longer it wouldn't really have been acceptable. I think the owners need to give a little bit more practical thought to their guests if they are to continue renting.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
HornetofH...
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Great flat; great location ”
Reviewed January 4, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We absolutely loved staying here and the flat has everything you'd need as well as being superbly located. It's a 10 min walk to the station or you can fly up (2 stops) on the very regular 6A bus and catch other buses from around the station to other locations further afield.

On the street you have a wet fish shop, 2 great friendly French delis, a convenience store, a couple of restaurants and a few shops. On the perpendicular streets you have an array of retail outlets, eateries, supermarkets and a pub type bar (just down from Wok).

The great War Pigs and Fiskebar in the meat packing district are a short walk as are the two Mikkeler places.

There's a lovely park 10-15 mins away or just a few more stops on the 6A - I'd recommend walking as there's a few interesting little shops. At the time they had a small skating area too but avoid the tragic zoo. Also near the park is the Storm P Museum and the Carlsberg Museum.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
adicaroli...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“weekend break”
Reviewed December 6, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

we stayed 2 adults and 3 kids.maya& peter the owners had been very helpfull from
the start of the booking and before we arrived with any questions we had.the apartment it is very big , close to restaurants , transport , tivoli gardens.we loved our stay , wish we could had stayed longer.few pictures from tivoli gardens.lovely place at christmas.especially our 3 kids loved the place

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing