We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Fantastic Day

We had a great day with our guide Christel. Such a lovely lady, who speaks perfect English... read more

Reviewed March 11, 2020
Pyrkies
,
London, United Kingdom
Fantastic Tour!

A fantastic tour around Copenhagen, would highly recommend for anyone visiting. It’s short at only... read more

Reviewed March 4, 2020
avgeekemma
,
Scotland, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 837 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Copenhagen
from $16.75
More Info
from $65.82
More Info
from $304.53
More Info
from $169.08
More Info
Reviews (837)
Filter reviews
837 results
Traveler rating
758
57
8
8
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
758
57
8
8
6
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
101 - 106 of 837 reviews
Reviewed August 3, 2019 via mobile

We learned so much about the history, architecture, and scientists of Copenhagen. The walking speed was perfect. Our 9 year old was very tired from a Tivoli visit the day before. Martin knew so much and it was helpful to know the meanings behind markings on buildings. I Highly recommend this tour!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank 339jenf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NovaFairyTales, Guest Relations Manager at Nova Experiences Copenhagen, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to write this review.
Martin will love to know you all enjoyed the tour so much :-)
Have a great day!
Best regards,
Elsie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2019

A bike tour is a great way to get to know any city when on a short break and get your bearings when later walking around. We had a lovely tour guide who was very informative and in good weather spent an enjoyable morning exploring Copenhagen.
Loved the bikes!

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Cheryl L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NovaFairyTales, Guest Relations Manager at Nova Experiences Copenhagen, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2019

Hi Cheryl!
Thanks for writing this review and great to hear you enjoyed the tour.
See you in other destinations!
Best regards,
Elsie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2019 via mobile

Our guide was really informative and interesting to listen to. The tour could do with being a little longer as Copenhagen has a lot to offer. The cycling is easy as there are very few inclines and alot of bicycle only lanes..I would highly recommend this tour and if course our guide Christle.
C.

1  Thank conorm759
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NovaFairyTales, Guest Relations Manager at Nova Experiences Copenhagen, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2019

Thanks so much for your feedback!
It's great that you enjoyed your time and Christel will love hearing about your review.
Have a great day!
Elsie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2019

I would recommend this walking tour, it is an excellent way to obtain some ideas of the places to visit and get a good understanding of the history and layout of Copenhagen.
Dan, our guide was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. We are a family of 4 including two teenagers of 18 and 16, and all of us enjoyed the morning very much indeed.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Deborah W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NovaFairyTales, Guest Relations Manager at Nova Experiences Copenhagen, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2019

Thanks so much for taking the time to review your tour.
Dan will love to read your comments and we're happy to know the whole family had a great time.
Best regards,
Elsie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2019 via mobile

We have a great walk along Copenhagen City streets and parks. We learn about the importance of king Christian IV. Silvia was our guide and she was great.

1  Thank 372rauls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NovaFairyTales, Guest Relations Manager at Nova Experiences Copenhagen, responded to this reviewResponded September 16, 2019

Thanks Raul for this review!
We're happy to hear you enjoyed Copenhagen and Silvia will love to read your thoughts.
Best regards,
Elsie


Regards
Esben

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews