We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Copenhagen
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Copenhagen Free Walking Tours
from $260.24
More Info
from $199.01
More Info
from $199.01
More Info
Reviews (10,048)
Filter reviews
10,048 results
Traveler rating
9,090
789
103
40
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
9,090
789
103
40
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grand tour great tour christianshavn tour guide daniel three hours great sense of humor free tour interesting stories informative tour great introduction hour tour highly recommend this tour beautiful city your bearings a lot of fun city hall magnus
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
111 - 116 of 10,048 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The tour is fun and informative. i highly recommend this for anyone visitng Copenhagen.
Just do it!!!

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank athcutler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Meeting place was easy to find with a representative arriving approximately 30 minutes earlier then the tour time Our guide was excellent informative and considerate in harsh weather conditions

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank carolrussell237
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Martin is an amazing tour guide, a great story teller! one of the best tours I have ever had!
Kudos to him! Thanks for everything!

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Passenger438438
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I expend a really good afternoon around Copenhagen with this free walking tour service. Good tips, good information and a really good mood from the Speaker (Luis). I fully recommended the tour. :)

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Walther C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Our tenth day (25 Sept 2019 Thu) of Scandinavia Fjord Explorer tour was drive pass tour on our coach in Copenhagen. A vibrant and beautiful city with traditional buildings and historical and cultural attachment to them. We stopped at the popular landmark, the Little Mermaid as we disembarked from the Pearl Seaways from Oslo. The next was Amelienborg, an impressive and majestic palace for the Royal Family's winter residence. The Rosenborg Castle was worth visiting to have an eye opener of the Treasures the Danish Royal Family had owned. The briefing by our local tour guide on how the background was excellent. The round bus tour to the Old Stock Exchange Building, the City Hall, the city Square and commercial streets was just the quick cursory view of the busy city with a touch of historical, cultural and economic richness. We followed up with a walking tour in the rain was fun...

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank dr_ganlt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews