We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely place to stay”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
37 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Copenhagen, Zealand

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Lovely place to stay”
Reviewed May 28, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Enjoyed our five day stay. Clean and hassle free. Great connections to city centre and a Netto, bakery, sweet shop and kebab shop on doorstep.
Would stay again if I could.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MacFamof5
Kaiserslautern, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment in an Excellent location!”
Reviewed April 17, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

My husband and I recently stayed here with our 3 children. The hostess was very friendly and helpful and was at the apartment waiting for us when we arrived. The location was great. There were bus stops rights across the street, with just a 10 minute ride to Tivoli! There was also a grocery store, bakery and restaraunts right across, and the metro was only a 10 min walk. The apartment was very lovely and had plenty of room for us. We very much enjoyed our stay here, and would definitely stay here again if we came back to Copenhagen.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
iarosien
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed October 27, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Very nice apartment fully furnished and comfortable. Pleasant location. 5 mins from metro station. Easy to find. Very relaxed when checking in. Would certainly recommend to friends and family.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Durwood19...
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Friendly, helpful, convenient”
Reviewed July 9, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
4
people found this review helpful

Nicely kept apartment in a slightly older building. The apartment is on the 3rd level with no lift. The owners were very friendly and helpful in responding to a series of emails while I was trying to figure out logistics for our first visit to Copenhagen.If you have people planning on staying in the front room on the foldout couch, be aware there are no curtains on the glass doors between the bedroom and the foldout couch to give privacy. The description of the convenience to the bus route, subway and supermarket are accurate. The bus and supermarket, in particular, are steps away. There is also a lovely bakery for breakfast danish. We had a very nice stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Value and convenience
Liked least: Lack of privicy in bedroom
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Allison S
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent stay”
Reviewed June 27, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We had a lovely stay in the apartment. It was as previous reviewers have described, very clean and convenient for bus and metro. Gitte made us feel very welcome, thank you Gitte! Would highly recommend!

Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JimiHalif...
halifax
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Spacious Copenhagen Apartment”
Reviewed June 8, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Had a great stay at the apartment. We loved the closeness to major transit routes and grocery store/cafes right around the corner. Erik was very helpful with tips etc. Hope to return on our next trip!

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alturkmen
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Super Apartment”
Reviewed June 5, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Brilliant location within easy reach of town centre and airport. Beautiful apartment fully equipped with everything a family needs. Set in a bustling location close to beautiful park and zoo. Supermarket and bakery on the doorstep, topped off by a very friendly host, Gitte.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing