We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Zleep Hotel Copenhagen City
Nearby Hotels
$262
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Skt. Petri(Copenhagen)
$346
$335
SKT. PETRI
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Tivoli Hotel(Copenhagen)
$266
$245
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Copenhagen Strand(Copenhagen)
$235
$207
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Kong Arthur(Copenhagen)
$237
$182
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$442
$378
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Copenhagen Marriott Hotel(Copenhagen)
$417
$374
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ibsens Hotel(Copenhagen)
$187
$145
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Copenhagen Admiral Hotel(Copenhagen)
$594
$507
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Andersen Boutique Hotel(Copenhagen)
$272
$243
Official Hotel Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (377)
Filter reviews
377 results
Traveler rating
26
92
109
100
50
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
26
92
109
100
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswet roomclose to copenhagen central stationrooms are comfortablelate checkchecking inlittle mermaidlaptopswedenbike
Filter
Updating list...
145 - 150 of 377 reviews
Reviewed March 14, 2012

The hotel is cheap, service staff friendly, room was clean, but unpleasant smell was everywhere (perhaps from badroom), wet shower curtain cling to you - excellent feeling.
One night for me was quite sufficient amount.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ludovit K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2012

I really did not know what to expect when I booked as it was such good value for Copenhagen, based on reviews here I decided to give it a go. It was a group of us staying there in different rooms so can give an overall review. All rooms were clean and beds comfortable. The bathrooms however where on a pot luck basis. Some showers were normal showers, some (like mine) were so high up (yes I am vertically challenged) and unmovable that I had to learn to do acrobatics to try and get myself washed properly, not a pleasant experience, and some were just wedged between sink and toilet. Next issue is noise. The rooms that had a view on the main road had noise from people and bars in the street + some renovation work going on outside. The rooms (like mine) with a view in the courtyard still had noise from the renovations outside AND all the other guests. Because the walls are so thin (perhaps plaster?) that you could literally hear everything that is going on in the other rooms. I managed ok because I brought earplugs with me, however if you are a light sleeper bear this in mind. Breakfast was excellent and fairly good value (we paid separately), overall I would stay there again because of the convenient location and price but will definitely need earplugs again.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anton6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2012

I stayed two nights a weekend in March 2012. a single room on the 4th floor. Clean, quiet, nice bed, rather small shower area (don´t you just hate it when the shower curtain threatens to cling to you?), but excellent value for money. Nice buffet breakfast with beautiful bread and stuff. Yes it´s in a streeet that used to be seedy, but things are improvning and I felt comfortable at night although I was on my own. And just 5 mins from the central train station with fast access to the airport. Spend your leftover money on some nice Danish smorrebrod instead!

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank eva_magoulias
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2012

Staff was friendly and helpful, but they didn't know the parking rules in front of the hotel (they told us that we have to pay, but in fact parking was for free over weekends).
The bathroom was dirty - a soap scum was on the shower hose.
Only a cable internet was available in the room - no wifi at all!

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mlukow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2011

Value for money. Not charming, but excellent location. The breakfast was a positve surpeise.

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank wittenhagen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews