We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (900)
Filter reviews
900 results
Traveler rating
106
405
270
79
40
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
106
405
270
79
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews central station tivoli gardens road works heavy luggage rooms are small minute walk single room red light district family room yogurt meatpacking district excellent breakfast couple of nights city centre stayed one night hotel is located platform
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 900 reviews
Reviewed May 12, 2018 via mobile

Very close to central station. Modern and clean, looks to have been redecorated/refurbished recently. Room size ok for city hotel, our room overlooked courtyard and was quiet. Very good standard buffet breakfast. Staff friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank richardkC4459KS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2018 via mobile

Small but mostly quiet rooms 90cm bed, moderatly Clean (bed OK, bathroom Not really)
breakfast average,
very Central, Close to Central Train Station.
OK for a night, but Not recommended for anything longer

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Tq K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2018 via mobile

Location was not that bad, tho it was construction area when I been there. The room was clean no complaints on the staff. The only problem was the size of the room but I think for this city the price was matching. I booked double bed but it was only 2 simple bed put next to each other what was not really nice.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank 25ervinr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2018

They are like an ultimate 'robot hotel'. As long as they are fully booked with their sell em expensive yet stack em high 'über modern' Scandinavian concept (NOT) then you can go swing. They care not one jot about their customer. I am alright Jack.

Room tip: Don't choose it
Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Sian P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2018

Good location, clean, friendly staff, our family room was bigger than I expected so I was happy. Bathroom was tight, but worked out well. And last but not least, great breakfast options! I'd stay there again.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christine R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews