We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$140
View deal
Booking.com
$140
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$115
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/11/21
ScandicHotels.com$175
Hotels.com$140
FindHotel$119
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,432)
Filter reviews
1,432 results
Traveler rating
243
512
410
176
91
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
243
512
410
176
91
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
199 - 204 of 1,432 reviews
Reviewed September 29, 2017

This hotel is perfectly located for all the major sights of Copenhagen, and a great value for the price. It is right next to the central train station, and a very short walk to the hop on- hop off bus pick up stop. Tivoli gardens is a 2 minute walk away. The rooms were clean and neat, and the breakfast selections were delicious and more than ample. The courtyard was a great meeting place for our group of 33 adults, who were all as satisfied as I was. The staff was wonderful and very helpful. Thank you to everyone at the Scandic Webers for making our short stay in Copenhagen so special!

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Reid777
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marlene F, General Manager at Scandic Webers, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2017

Dear Reid777,
Thank you so much for your feedback and for telling others about your stay at our hotel. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, our staff, the courtyard and the Danish capital. We hope to see you again in the future.
Best regards,
Marlene Frez

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2017

Centrally located hotel, close to the train station. Got a small room at first floor. No view at all. Needed to work, small workstation. Small bathroom. Everything was clean and tidy. I think the room needs a face lift. Very nice bartender. Did not have time to experience breakfast. If I will stay again I would book a larger room.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ThomasP4025
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marlene F, General Manager at Scandic Webers, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2017

Dear Thomas,
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for sharing your experience as well. We appreciate all the feedback. We have many different room categories and some are larger than others. That way, we can offer something for everyone. Next time, try our breakfast! It is great!
We look forward to welcoming you back!
Best regards,
Marlene Frez.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2017

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with ScandicHotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Marlene F, Front Office Manager at Scandic Webers, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 11, 2017

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with ScandicHotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Marlene F, General Manager at Scandic Webers, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 10, 2017

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with ScandicHotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Marlene F, General Manager at Scandic Webers, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews