We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean, Safe, Simple, Friendly.”
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
30 reviews
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Copenhagen, Zealand

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Pathfinde...
1 review
“Clean, Safe, Simple, Friendly.”
Reviewed September 4, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Lovely place, good for people who want the Danish neighborhood experience. Close to the train station, right off bus route. Simple layout, cozy and very clean. Kitchen had everything we needed. Our host was charming and helpful, definitely a place we will return.

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
missD07
london
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“A lovely cosy apartment”
Reviewed May 11, 2017 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had a lovely stay at this owner's apartment. She was a wonderful host and helped us with all of our questions before and during our stay. She kindly made sure the fridge was stocked with essentials as we were arriving late in the evening.

We collected our key from the local supermarket which was very convenient and easy to find on our walk from the station.

Our daughter was especially thrilled with the toy room! The apartment is located a close walk to Dybblesboro station and about a 20 min walk to Tivoli.

Date of stay: November 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 15, 2017
Dear Melanie,

Thanks for your kind words. We're happy to hear that you've had a great stay here in Copenhagen and that your daughter was thrilled with the toy room.

You're welcome again anytime!

Best regards,
The all-copenhagen-apartments.com team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaronFami...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Cozy warm apartment in a lively and friendly neighbourhood”
Reviewed December 9, 2015 for a stay in November 2015
4
people found this review helpful

We went to Copenhagen at the end of November for 5 nights. We were welcomed by the owner of the apartment who was really helpful and knowledgable about Copenhagen. She and pretty much all the Danes speak very good english so there were no language barriers. The apartment is very "scandi" style - clean, tidy and functional. it has a very cosy feel and is well equipped. There were toys for our toddler to play with and although it says it is one bedroom apartment there is a futon bed in the living room which we used so our son could sleep in the bedroom.
The Vesterbro district has a lot of good cafe's, bars and restaurants - the meat packing district is a 10 minute walk away. Equally the neighbouring area of Frederiksberg is really beautiful and worth a walk to. The Zoo is fantastic for kids and so is the Aquarium, both good on wetter or colder days as there are large indoor areas. We also found a soft-play area in the Post and Telecom Museum which was free and has an excellent cafe. The Apartment is ideally situated a 15 minute walk from the central station, from which most of the trains, metro and buses go from.
Excellent apartment to base a city break from and if you fancy a night in then there is a good pizza takeout around the corner 'Itzi Pitzi Pizza'. The owner was really helpful and welcoming! Great city and a lot to explore!

Date of stay: November 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and Comfort - felt homely
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 10, 2015
Hi James, Great to hear that you had a good time and enjoyed your stay in the apartment too. Looking forward to welcoming you in Copenhagen again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Earlysville, VA
Reviewed July 1, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: June 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location, the bright whiteness, and Nadja the landlord.
Liked least: The stairs, after a long day of walking and biking.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Berlin
Reviewed June 8, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: June 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: very warm furniture including cushions, flowers, candles...
Liked least: The shower was very small. We were missing a reading light at bed and a dark curtain.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Berlin, Germany
Reviewed August 26, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the helpful and adjusting nature of the landlady
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manchester
Reviewed July 16, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2014
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing