We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen
Nearby Hotels
Copenhagen Strand(Copenhagen)
$226
$210
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$303
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Skt. Petri(Copenhagen)
$253
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Sct. Thomas(Copenhagen)(Great Value!)
$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Internet
$128
$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Tivoli Hotel(Copenhagen)
$198
$181
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$244
$238
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Copenhagen Island Hotel(Copenhagen)
$209
$197
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
First Hotel Mayfair(Copenhagen)(Great Value!)
$150
$141
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Scandic Sluseholmen(Copenhagen)(Great Value!)
$200
$176
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,292)
Filter reviews
2,292 results
Traveler rating
434
998
577
199
84
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
434
998
577
199
84
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsa business class roomcity centreislands bryggebusiness hotelnice hotelbusiness tripbig hotelmetro stationminute walkthe upper floorslobby barhotel is locatedbreakfast buffetnice roomtivoli gardensconciergechristianshavn
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,056 - 1,061 of 2,292 reviews
Reviewed March 2, 2014

This is a big hotel, with 3 restaurants & various shops downstairs.
Check in was quick & efficient. The rooms are Ok & adequate for working in. I ordered room service for dinner, this was delivered pretty quickly. The steak sandwich was OK although the steak could have been bigger.
The bed was OK, the only issue with sleeping being you are on a fairly busy road so the local police & ambulance use it pretty frequently. The bathroom is generic Radisson so very well appointed & a large walk in shower.
Check out was pretty slick.
So in summary, nothing special, but nothing to complain about either.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tr7v8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boline2014, Manager at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen, responded to this reviewResponded March 3, 2014

dear tr7v8.
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you were satisfied with the check-in and check-out process and your stay overall. However, we are sorry to hear that you found our hotel average as we always wish to exceed our guests' expectations.
We hope to welcome you at our hotel again and that we get a new chance to exceed your expectations.
Kind regards,
Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2014

A fantastic place to stay. Everything you could want in one place, friendly staff and a short hop to town if required. There are several bars and restaurants which were always accomodating and the room was comfortable, clean and sufficient for my needs....will definitely use this again.........

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
Thank Gareth W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boline2014, Manager at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen, responded to this reviewResponded March 3, 2014

Dear Gareth.
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay.
We look forward to welcoming you for your next stay.
Kind regards,
Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Very well styled hotel with first rate service. The rooms can appear a little spartan or on the small side but they are very well fitted and the decor is very scandi chic. Ideal for a business trip and handily located for the central area and station.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DeeEss23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boline2014, Manager at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2014

Dear DeeEss23.
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay.
We hope to welcome you to our hotel again.
Kind regards,
Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2014

This hotel is good, not perfect. There are many different restaurants, rooms, bed and furniture are good. Very nice view on high floors. Breakfast is basic and internet speed is limited. Didn't have any problems during my stay, there are always taxis waiting. A little bit outside of the city center.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
Thank Dennis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Nice business hotel at walking distance from the City Center excellent Breakfast also a number of good quality restaurants in the hotel, if you stay there, try the Thai Restaurant (located in the cellar, not ideal, but the food is good) Japanese restaurant is also good,but pricy

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
Thank Jozef M E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boline2014, Manager at Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen, responded to this reviewResponded February 23, 2014

Dear Jozef.
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay.
We look forward to your next stay.
Kind regards,
Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel, Copenhagen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews