We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
AC Hotel by Marriott Bella Sky Copenhagen
Nearby Hotels
Copenhagen Strand(Copenhagen)
$200
$177
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Alexandra(Copenhagen)
$231
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$190
$154
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Scandic Copenhagen(Copenhagen)
$253
$200
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$252
$236
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
First Hotel Mayfair(Copenhagen)(Great Value!)
$195
$130
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Nimb Hotel(Copenhagen)
$646
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Scandic Webers(Copenhagen)
$175
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Bertrams Guldsmeden - Copenhagen(Copenhagen)(Great Value!)
$250
$179
Bertrams Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$164
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (3,984)
Filter reviews
3,984 results
Traveler rating
1,411
1,713
569
179
112
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,411
1,713
569
179
112
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssky barbalcony restaurantcity centremetro stationconference centerclose to the airportfloor to ceiling windowsmodern architecturetop floorattending a conferencecorner roomshuttle busbusiness hotelmini barpublic transportrooms are smallyogurt
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,933 - 1,938 of 3,984 reviews
Reviewed July 27, 2013 via mobile

If the M1 ran all night, this hotel would get 5 stars. It's obviously not the hotel's fault but it does matter.

Rooms are clean, spacious and have great water pressure.

Take the M1 to vanløse st for a smokey, stoney day at Christiania.

The hotel boasts bike loan/rental if that's your thing.

Great views from the rooms and parking for oversized vehicles (tour busses) available.

Friendly, helpful staff...

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ron K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2013

Stayed here for one night recently. Overall a very nice hotel. A very modern piece of architecture. Interior and furnishings are typically Scandinavian style. Location is maybe not for everyone, but if you are flying in to Copenhagen, then the hotel is nicely placed for both the airport and the city center. Metro station is about a 5 minute walk from the hotel. Taxi from city to hotel will cost around 150-200kr. If you are feeling adventerous, then I think you can hire bicycles from the hotel.

I think the hotel provides everything one would expect from is class of hotel, my only critisism would be that when a hotel is at this level, then is it a big disappointment that an eye for cleaning detail seems to be lacking. When we got into our room, we noticed that this cleaned room had finger smudges on the glass, the shower soap dish was just not cleaned, lime scale and soap remains were evident in the sink. There was nothing wrong with breakfast, lots of people but cleaning service after people had left was rather slow. The table we sat at had butter on the chair.... again, one becomes more critical when you are at this level of hotel and service.

.....but aside from that I would recommend you stay here!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DKK031
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

The hotel is attracted by its design. The rooms are very clean and neat. My dad like the big rain shower in the bathroom but he recommend the breakfast should add more options on salad dressing. Unfortunately, we stayed only a night before leaving Denmark. We would love to explore the surroundings more.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sweetpea_peet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

This is the biggest hotel in Scandinavia, but inside the hotel it's very quiet (except during breakfast, but how else are you going to feed all those guests). The beds and walk in showers were great, and so was the view from our room (17th floor). It's just a short walk to the metro and there are bus stops everywhere around the hotel.


Unfortunately the bike rental in the hotel is much more expensive than the normal Copenhagen price, but there aren't any other rentals near the hotel...

We enjoyed our stay here (which was fairly cheap if you book a few months in advance).

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TomHeij
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2013 via mobile

A visually stunning hotel. Location is nice but not perfect unless you are there for a convention. Not quite airport, not quite downtown. But close to subway and ten minutes downtown. Rooms were bright with great views. Some things, bathroom sink comes to mind, had great form but mediocre function. It looked great but was so shallow things splashed everywhere. Breakfast was good.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank davedrew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews