We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Copenhagen
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (449)
Filter reviews
449 results
Traveler rating
212
140
54
15
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
212
140
54
15
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews supermarket downstairs loft style city centre harbour bus full kitchen washer and dryer apartment hotel great apartment the ground floor well equipped kitchen home away from home minute walk rooftop terrace self catering great design street level construction work
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 449 reviews
Reviewed August 19, 2019 via mobile

Firstly, the young staff are delightful..the atmosphere pretty chilled..the rooms spacious clean and quiet. Location is 10 minutes from centre of town by bike (the best way to travel). Bit of a bonus is the mini market next door so you can get best use of your apartment

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank 007knapper007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2019

Pro: Great value for money. Best staff in Europe. Huge apartments. Great for entertaining. Love the rooftop terrace, gym, balconies and on site convenience store.
Con: one bathroom/toilet and a 20 min walk to city, but only 10 mins to funky Meat Packing District. Construction next door woke us at 0700 each day. No aircon.
Definitely staying there next time in CPH!

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 123graemeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2019 via mobile

Been here for four nights with my family. Except for the lack of air conditioning , everything was really good. The room was spacious, comfortable, there is a convenient groceries store downstairs and the gym is pretty good too

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank andremodesto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2019 via mobile

We stayed here for three nights. We have 2 young children. The rooms were a great size. The apartment is very spacious overall with a lovely big bathroom. The kitchen was well fitted which made self catering easy. There's a supermarket downstairs but we shopped in the Lidl 10 mins away as it was cheaper.
The hotel breakfast was lovely, very fresh.
Unfortunately we were there whilst construction work was happening at the front AND the back of the building. It meant the early mornings were quite noisy. It go us up and going though so we didn't waste our time. The evenings were lovely and quiet.
The apartment was very warm but once you opened up the patio style doors in all rooms, it created a lovely through breeze. It was just too hot at night and I wasn't comfortable leaving the doors open overnight.
I would definitely recommend this apartment.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Emma S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2019

The overall vibe of this hotel is modern and minimal, which is why I booked it. A great concept, but the customer service is lacking, the cleaning service is minimal to say the least, and the room has no light or air conditioning. There was construction going on across the street, and since there was no A/C we had to keep the windows open at all times and endure the annoying loud construction since 8 am in the morning. It was not fun. I promise you can find a better place than this one.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank melissacU2734NT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews