We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful food for coeliacs”
Review of Restaurant Tight

Restaurant Tight
Ranked #58 of 3,012 Restaurants in Copenhagen
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $11 - $36
Cuisines: French, Australian, Canadian, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Romantic
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Reservations, Takeout
Neighborhood: Indre By (Inner City)
Description: We serve new nordic with a twist of Tight! Allergies? No problem! Just let us know! Restaurant Tight can hold up to 120 guests.
Reviewed August 28, 2019 via mobile

This restaurant is great for coeliacs and non-coeliacs alike. It was undoubtedly the best meal we had in Copenhagen. The coeliac with me had her gluten-free options clearly explained and loved her burger. My risotto was really tasty. The staff were really knowledgeable, accommodating and friendly. Would recommend.

Date of visit: August 2019
2  Thank slowpuff
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (3,196)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

157 - 161 of 3,196 reviews

Reviewed August 26, 2019 via mobile

The restaurant is cozy, the staffs are friendly, and the most important thing is, the food is amazing! I feel hungry once I recall the memory spending there.

Date of visit: August 2019
2  Thank kaiwenw0912
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 25, 2019 via mobile

Ate here last night with a group of friends. Service was good, as was the food. Had the smoked salmon starter and roasted veal. Food tasted excellent. Prices were a bit high but overall worth the visit. I would eat here again.

Date of visit: August 2019
2  Thank Rodney B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 18, 2019 via mobile

Awesome!! Delicious food, nice staff. We had white wine. Good deals for Copenhagen. Cute, comfy and relax place. We hope to come back.

Date of visit: August 2019
2  Thank Cynthiali_me
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 13, 2019 via mobile

We wanted a nice dinner. We could place our orders fairly fast but had to wait a long time for our food especially between starter and main dish. We skipped dessert due the slow serving of food.

Date of visit: August 2019
2  Thank Britt B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travelers who viewed Restaurant Tight also viewed

Copenhagen, Zealand
Copenhagen, Zealand
 
Copenhagen, Zealand
Copenhagen, Zealand
 

Been to Restaurant Tight? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.