We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Crowne Plaza Copenhagen Towers
Nearby Hotels
$233
$214
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$270
$262
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Skt. Petri(Copenhagen)
$346
$336
SKT. PETRI
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Kong Arthur(Copenhagen)
$237
$182
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Copenhagen Marriott Hotel(Copenhagen)
$417
$373
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Copenhagen Strand(Copenhagen)
$260
$207
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$379
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ibsens Hotel(Copenhagen)
$170
$146
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Copenhagen Admiral Hotel(Copenhagen)
$571
$507
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Andersen Boutique Hotel(Copenhagen)
$275
$243
Official Hotel Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,645)
Filter reviews
2,645 results
Traveler rating
1,348
987
219
65
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,348
987
219
65
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe club loungefree shuttlemetro stationclose to the airporthotel shuttlefields mallcity centreshuttle servicelarge mallplatinum membermodern hotelbusiness hotelexcellent hotelbella centerbaltic cruiseexecutive roomthe hotel offers
Filter
Updating list...
1,286 - 1,291 of 2,645 reviews
Reviewed November 4, 2013

I stayed in the crown plaza for 5 nights. The hotel is excellent, comfortable, clean, king size beds, and much more. the people are gentle and polite. the room was so quite and dark to sleep. the price is a bit high, so depends what kind of trip that you are programming. they offer transfer between airport and hotel, it help a lot. There are a lot of other details (coffee, toilets, electronic safe, security and more) that make your stay very good.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marcelobezerra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2013

This hotel is a great location to trains, metro and buses. It is also right across the street from a shopping center where they have a great coffee shop as soon as you walk in the building. Instead of eating at the hotel, you can just go across the street and grab a coffee and croissant, much cheaper and then just go to the train station. From the train or metro you can go anywhere, it is a very easy ride to the city center.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 2bumdrifters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2013

I recently visited copenhagen with my partner and stayed in the crown plaza for 4 nights. The fact that the bed could have fitted four people in comfortably was a complete win for me, the comfiest bed i have slept in. Being a restless sleeper and being bothered by noise the room was so quite and the room was pitch black - perfect for difficult sleepers!! Staff were always very friendly, especially Lazlow who was working every night in the bar, always willing to chat and get to know us. The food was excellent, the steak buffet dinner is also a winner as the beef is one of the nicest cuts of beefs I have eaten - i may have gone up four times... Very easy access to the centre of town! Over all I would very much recommend the crown plaza to anyone visiting Copenhagen, which is a great city with plenty of things to do

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rhiannon565
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2013

We were passing while coming down from our epic trip at the Arctic Circle we thought about checking out Copenhagen, the land of Lego and the little mermaid while I stumbled across this on the net. It was a bit pricey but we rolled up at 8pm and used my scottish charms to haggle a great deal and it was fantastically priced. Without sounding cheap skate-ish when you roll up at that time they either have rooms they want shot of or they are full, lucky it was the first. The car park was a labyrinth but once sussed these really nice guys at reception sorted us out with an upgraded room for £95 and that was with an amazing breakfast and a knockout view across the city. The room was tops and I kinda wish I was there longer than we were. We repaid their kindness with the bill with going mad on the room service which was amazing!!!

Inside this hotel is stunning and I wouldn't think twice about returning.

Room Tip: 1902 quiet and great view pretty high tho!
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ecosse-explorers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2013

I only had the pleasure of spending two nights in the hotel but it was a great stay. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The young lady on the check in desk was just fantastic.

The rooms are large and modern. The bed was very comfortable and the room quiet.

There is a monorail just outside that runs directly into the city or the business area around the hotel . It's very easy to get around.

Well worth a stay if your here for business.

Room Tip: When you arrive at the airport you can arrange a hotel pickup .I'ts free !
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Global_Picturetaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews