We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good!”

LETZ SUSHI Christianshavn
Ranked #837 of 2,378 Restaurants in Copenhagen
Price range: $10 - $45
Cuisines: Sushi, Japanese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Neighborhood: Christianshavn
Desenzano Del Garda, Italy
Level Contributor
229 reviews
194 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 135 helpful votes
“Good!”
Reviewed June 29, 2013 via mobile

little sushi restaurant whit a good choise! very good quality of maki (I suggest the ones whit salmon). I appreciate also the it was very clean!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LulaDan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

60 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    33
    8
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
254 reviews
148 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 115 helpful votes
“Pricey, Slow Service, Sushi was Nice”
Reviewed June 14, 2013 via mobile

Really wasn't blown away by this place. The sushi was nice, but by no means the best we've tried. It was expensive, and I don't know if it's the norm in Denmark, but they charged for tap water and green tea, which are usually free in Japanese restaurants.

The waitress was very friendly, but very slow. We were at one of only 3 occupied tables, yet we got both other tables' bill before she eventually found ours!! One of the tables had twice as many people, which I would have assumed would be a giveaway...

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gorettikid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Charming little place near Christiania”
Reviewed October 4, 2012

I just love trying out new sushi places whern ever I go on weekend getaways.. so when I was recommed to try out this little cosy place right on the channel, I just had to try it out.. & I was soooooooo happy that I did.. cause the it was just sooooooo tasty & the staff was super nice & made me feel right at home.. I can only say: try it out for yourselves :)

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sandie641
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oslo, Norway
1 review
“*****”
Reviewed May 8, 2012

Good customer service and wonderful food. You gotta love this place.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Marie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Copenhagen, Denmark
Level Contributor
62 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 103 helpful votes
“nice place, nice service”
Reviewed March 29, 2012

Been here several times, as food and service level is very good. The tuna and salmon tartar are extremely tasty, as well as the different sorts of soups. Definetely worth a visit

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank jkruger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed LETZ SUSHI Christianshavn also viewed

 
Copenhagen, Zealand
Copenhagen, Zealand
 
Copenhagen, Zealand
Copenhagen, Zealand
 

Been to LETZ SUSHI Christianshavn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing