We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing place. ”

Zahida at Kellerdirk
Reserve a Table
2
Wed, 6/26
8:00 PM
Ranked #8 of 3,068 Restaurants in Copenhagen
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $38
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Inner Vesterbro
Description: We are 2 brothers from the UK who've always had a passion for food after growing up around our mother and helping her prepare the family meals from an early age. Thus we’ve always dreamed of opening a Pakistani Kitchen to share our love for south asian food with the world, so we finally did and named it after our mother as a tribute to all the moms worldwide. We serve authentic Pakistani food with a focus on real home cooked Punjabi cuisine. Our menu is divided into 2 sections, from the stove and from the grill. We only serve a limited number of dishes but we do every one of them as if we were serving our own family, the way our mother taught us.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Bobby, what a guy! Lovely atmosphere and even better food. Definitely a visit worth 10/10 would visit again!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank froyajorgensen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (801)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

34 - 38 of 804 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

mamas boys get better and better, service excellent food excellent all round standard excellent. i can not get enough of these guys. bobby and shane. legends

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank MundaLahori
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Best grilled chicken and burger in town.
Friendly people, great service.
Love the food. Try the mango lassi

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Kristian H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2019 via mobile

The two brothers have created a real gem. The food is amazing and the staff kind and attentive. We left feeling like we were friends for many years. Mama’s chicken is a delight and I would keep coming back for that. Strongest possible recommendation.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Safari00184931526
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2019 via mobile

Try This out before it closes at the end of the year

Excellent tasty and Spicy food, and very Sweet, and dedicated waiters

We Will come back

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank 208steenn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zahida at Kellerdirk also viewed

 

Been to Zahida at Kellerdirk? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing