We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Italian restaurant i Århus”

Passione Pizzeria Gourmet e Ristorante
Ranked #60 of 673 Restaurants in Aarhus
Price range: $100 - $160
Description: We are an Italian restaurant and pizzeria gourmet, where you can find the best products from Italy from coffe, wine and gastronomy.
Restaurant details
Description: We are an Italian restaurant and pizzeria gourmet, where you can find the best products from Italy from coffe, wine and gastronomy.
Reviewed June 18, 2018

I visit this restaurant several times and tried different dishes - pizzas, tagliere,carpaccio. Food was always fresh and delicious, great choice of wines. Service on top. Highly recommended!

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank DT2507
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (127)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 127 reviews

Reviewed November 8, 2017 via mobile

Marcello found best name for the present business. He is so passionate about Italian cuisine and serves

Date of visit: December 2016
1  Thank tsv01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2017

Good Italian food served with care. Only problem was when we visited, on both occasions, the pizza chef was off ( without any warning until we'd sat down) so no pizzas available, which was what we'd gone for. Shame. But otherwise atmospheric little modern trattoria-style with huge choice of eye-wateringly expensive wines. Good good but not a cheap place to dine if you want a few glasses of wine too !

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank hilaryb53317
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2017 via mobile

This is a very nice little restaurant, where you can get the best pizza in Aarhus. Win-walls and just a very cosy atmosphere!

Date of visit: September 2017
1  Thank Schmisco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2017 via mobile

I was looking for a real italian food and I came across PASSIONE.
The name of the restaurant reflects how they work. They take care of everything, from forniture to coffee, and offer a total quality.

If you are looking for real tasty italian food, Passione is the right place.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank 942marcod942
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Passione Pizzeria Gourmet e Ristorante also viewed

Aarhus, East Jutland
 
Aarhus, East Jutland
Aarhus, East Jutland
 
Aarhus, East Jutland
Aarhus, East Jutland
 

Been to Passione Pizzeria Gourmet e Ristorante? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing