We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Eating in Passione is a truly Italian experience!!!”

Passione Pizzeria Gourmet e Ristorante
Ranked #61 of 670 Restaurants in Aarhus
Price range: $100 - $160
Description: We are an Italian restaurant and pizzeria gourmet, where you can find the best products from Italy from coffe, wine and gastronomy.
Restaurant details
Description: We are an Italian restaurant and pizzeria gourmet, where you can find the best products from Italy from coffe, wine and gastronomy.
Reviewed March 8, 2017 via mobile

I am amazed about the service, how nice people were and how good the food was! The atmosphere was truly Italian so if want to move to Italy just by going to the restaurant in Aarhus - that is the place!

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Daria T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (127)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

18 - 22 of 127 reviews

Reviewed March 8, 2017 via mobile

Really good italian pizza. Taste it today, not tomorrow. Service is also super, on time and the workers are polite. Nice atmosphere the with good music in the background.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Zoran L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2017 via mobile

Delicious pizzas I had at Passione restaurant. I recommend visiting it 100%. Also good service, very nice.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Diana F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2017 via mobile

Had a blast with some friends at the place. The atmosphere was really pleasant, the music good, and the food exceptionally. I really recomend place uf you want Italian food with a good atmosphere.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank Daniel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2017 via mobile

My friends and I went there today. The owner and waitresses are very welcoming and warm hearted- they even understood my Italian! The pizza and red wine were carefully chosen. We had a lovely evening in the separate cozy room.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank MirjaE19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Passione Pizzeria Gourmet e Ristorante also viewed

Aarhus, East Jutland
 
Aarhus, East Jutland
Aarhus, East Jutland
 
Aarhus, East Jutland
Aarhus, East Jutland
 

Been to Passione Pizzeria Gourmet e Ristorante? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing