We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice ceasar salad”

Nero Cafe & Restaurant
Ranked #31 of 673 Restaurants in Aarhus
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $29
Cuisines: Italian
Description: Italian Cafe / Restaurant Most say ... "It's exactly like a fancy wine bar in Rome" Here are ONLY served authentic ingredients brought from Italy. Try our antipasti ... the Italian version of Tapas, or one of our delicious crispy pizzas baked directly on the stone oven. ... served with lovely Italian red wine. With our special Italian dishes, we take you on a culinary journey around Italy. Enjoy a piece of Italy - in the middle of Aarhus Welcome to Cafe & Restaurant Nero.
Restaurant details
Description: Italian Cafe / Restaurant Most say ... "It's exactly like a fancy wine bar in Rome" Here are ONLY served authentic ingredients brought from Italy. Try our antipasti ... the Italian version of Tapas, or one of our delicious crispy pizzas baked directly on the stone oven. ... served with lovely Italian red wine. With our special Italian dishes, we take you on a culinary journey around Italy. Enjoy a piece of Italy - in the middle of Aarhus Welcome to Cafe & Restaurant Nero.
Reviewed April 20, 2019 via mobile

We stopped for some lunch which was nice & tasty. A bit away from the crowds which was really nice. Thumbs up!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank perkristiang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (151)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 152 reviews

Reviewed October 25, 2018 via mobile

Food was very nice, service was great and atmosphere was very nice. Menu is available only in Danish, however stuff will help you with translation.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Cosmopolitan771723
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2018

...go to Nero close to the theater and the pedestrian streets. We had a large wooden plate with tasteful "small" different preparations, all together making a full dinner! You can choose between several mini-dishes, different kind of vegetables, pesto's etc. Service is friendly!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Anne-Marie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2018 via mobile

Great food, great service, friendly staff. Both the adults and the kids loved the food. :-) Clean and nice toilets.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Jorfre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2018 via mobile

Great italian Gem! Food simple and tasty!
Service was great and prices are affordable . Surroundings were charming and perfect location in the city center.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank dmt1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David G, Direktør at Nero Cafe & Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2018
Google Translation

Kære Gæst.
Tak for din tilbagemelding, vi glæder os til at se dig igen.
Mvh
Cafe Nero

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nero Cafe & Restaurant also viewed

Aarhus, East Jutland
Aarhus, East Jutland
 
Aarhus, East Jutland
Aarhus, East Jutland
 
Aarhus, East Jutland
Aarhus, East Jutland
 

Been to Nero Cafe & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing