We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”
Review of K J Minh

K J Minh
Ranked #105 of 664 Restaurants in Aarhus
Price range: $24 - $39
Cuisines: Asian, Vietnamese
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed August 10, 2018 via mobile

Truely excellent affordable dining! The food is delicious and the service is excellent. Very recommendable

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank heinor168
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (108)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 108 reviews

Reviewed November 26, 2017 via mobile

KJ Minh is one of our go-to places whenever the family goes to Århus. We must’ve visited 6-7 times. It never failes to impress.

Unlike many other asian restaurants in Denmark/Europe, KJ Minh hasn’t changed their menu to adapt to our taste buds. Instead they remain true to their heritage.

The dishes are all delicious, but if I had to make recommendations I’d point to their fresh spring rolls (2 for 30) or their omelet/pancakes with fresh herbs and meat/fish.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank thomasjX523WH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2017 via mobile

Minh makes amazing vietnamese food. I have been to her restaurant at least a dusin times, and there is not a single bad dish at the menu.

Minh and her staff is kind and very qualified. Rarely have I tasted such great and well cooked and seasoned food.

Go there for an experience to remember ;-)

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank Smilla J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2017 via mobile

Food as well as service is ok. However, service is slow. Allocate time for a long dinner in a very good atmosphere.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank j7dk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2016 via mobile

The restaurant is located right beside the shopping area in the city. Don't expect to get a table for dinner without reservations on a weekday. It's always crowded for dinner so best to book in advance. Food was good and decently priced. Service was slow as it was peak hours and there was only one waitress on duty. Took 40 minutes to get our starters. The seafood main course was excellent ! Definitely worth a visit.

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank kingleo1008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed K J Minh also viewed

Aarhus, East Jutland
Aarhus, East Jutland
 
Aarhus, East Jutland
Aarhus, East Jutland
 
Aarhus, East Jutland
Aarhus, East Jutland
 

Been to K J Minh? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing